AK Sand Point 1 ENE
USGS Shumagin Magnetic Observatory
Period of record Aug 19 2009 — Dec 21 2014
Station Information

Nov 30 2012 1:00 PM AKST
Nov 30 1:00 PM LST, Nov 30 22:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Nov 30 2012 1:00 PM AKST
Nov 30 1:00 PM LST, Nov 30 10:00 PM UTC
29.6 °F
-1.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 30 2012 12:00 PM AKST
Nov 30 12:00 PM LST, Nov 30 9:00 PM UTC
28.4 °F
-2.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 30 2012 11:00 AM AKST
Nov 30 11:00 AM LST, Nov 30 8:00 PM UTC
26.9 °F
-2.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 30 2012 10:00 AM AKST
Nov 30 10:00 AM LST, Nov 30 7:00 PM UTC
26.3 °F
-3.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 30 2012 9:00 AM AKST
Nov 30 9:00 AM LST, Nov 30 6:00 PM UTC
27.9 °F
-2.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 30 2012 8:00 AM AKST
Nov 30 8:00 AM LST, Nov 30 5:00 PM UTC
27.6 °F
-2.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 30 2012 7:00 AM AKST
Nov 30 7:00 AM LST, Nov 30 4:00 PM UTC
30.3 °F
-0.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 30 2012 6:00 AM AKST
Nov 30 6:00 AM LST, Nov 30 3:00 PM UTC
30.2 °F
-1.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 30 2012 5:00 AM AKST
Nov 30 5:00 AM LST, Nov 30 2:00 PM UTC
30.2 °F
-1.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 30 2012 4:00 AM AKST
Nov 30 4:00 AM LST, Nov 30 1:00 PM UTC
29.9 °F
-1.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 30 2012 3:00 AM AKST
Nov 30 3:00 AM LST, Nov 30 12:00 PM UTC
29.3 °F
-1.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 30 2012 2:00 AM AKST
Nov 30 2:00 AM LST, Nov 30 11:00 AM UTC
30.6 °F
-0.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm