AK Sand Point 1 ENE
USGS Shumagin Magnetic Observatory
Period of record Aug 19 2009 — Sep 30 2014
Station Information

Nov 23 2012 1:00 AM AKST
Nov 23 1:00 AM LST, Nov 23 10:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Nov 23 2012 1:00 AM AKST
Nov 23 1:00 AM LST, Nov 23 10:00 AM UTC
24.5 °F
-4.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 23 2012 12:00 AM AKST
Nov 23 12:00 AM LST, Nov 23 9:00 AM UTC
24.2 °F
-4.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 22 2012 11:00 PM AKST
Nov 22 11:00 PM LST, Nov 23 8:00 AM UTC
24.5 °F
-4.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 22 2012 10:00 PM AKST
Nov 22 10:00 PM LST, Nov 23 7:00 AM UTC
24.4 °F
-4.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 22 2012 9:00 PM AKST
Nov 22 9:00 PM LST, Nov 23 6:00 AM UTC
24.4 °F
-4.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 22 2012 8:00 PM AKST
Nov 22 8:00 PM LST, Nov 23 5:00 AM UTC
24.4 °F
-4.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 22 2012 7:00 PM AKST
Nov 22 7:00 PM LST, Nov 23 4:00 AM UTC
24.4 °F
-4.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 22 2012 6:00 PM AKST
Nov 22 6:00 PM LST, Nov 23 3:00 AM UTC
24.1 °F
-4.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 22 2012 5:00 PM AKST
Nov 22 5:00 PM LST, Nov 23 2:00 AM UTC
25.1 °F
-3.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 22 2012 4:00 PM AKST
Nov 22 4:00 PM LST, Nov 23 1:00 AM UTC
25.7 °F
-3.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 22 2012 3:00 PM AKST
Nov 22 3:00 PM LST, Nov 23 12:00 AM UTC
25.6 °F
-3.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 22 2012 2:00 PM AKST
Nov 22 2:00 PM LST, Nov 22 11:00 PM UTC
26.0 °F
-3.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 22 2012 1:00 PM AKST
Nov 22 1:00 PM LST, Nov 22 10:00 PM UTC
25.4 °F
-3.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 22 2012 12:00 PM AKST
Nov 22 12:00 PM LST, Nov 22 9:00 PM UTC
25.1 °F
-3.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 22 2012 11:00 AM AKST
Nov 22 11:00 AM LST, Nov 22 8:00 PM UTC
24.2 °F
-4.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 22 2012 10:00 AM AKST
Nov 22 10:00 AM LST, Nov 22 7:00 PM UTC
24.3 °F
-4.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 22 2012 9:00 AM AKST
Nov 22 9:00 AM LST, Nov 22 6:00 PM UTC
24.2 °F
-4.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 22 2012 8:00 AM AKST
Nov 22 8:00 AM LST, Nov 22 5:00 PM UTC
23.8 °F
-4.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 22 2012 7:00 AM AKST
Nov 22 7:00 AM LST, Nov 22 4:00 PM UTC
22.9 °F
-5.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 22 2012 6:00 AM AKST
Nov 22 6:00 AM LST, Nov 22 3:00 PM UTC
24.3 °F
-4.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 22 2012 5:00 AM AKST
Nov 22 5:00 AM LST, Nov 22 2:00 PM UTC
24.2 °F
-4.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 22 2012 4:00 AM AKST
Nov 22 4:00 AM LST, Nov 22 1:00 PM UTC
26.4 °F
-3.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 22 2012 3:00 AM AKST
Nov 22 3:00 AM LST, Nov 22 12:00 PM UTC
26.5 °F
-3.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 22 2012 2:00 AM AKST
Nov 22 2:00 AM LST, Nov 22 11:00 AM UTC
26.4 °F
-3.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm