USCRN recently completed an update to the calculation of precipitation and the quality control ranges of several variables. For more information please go to the Data Revisions section of our Detailed Documentation page (home page, left column, second link).

Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
Jul 26 2016 07:00 AKDT
Jul 26 2016 06:00 LST, Jul 26 2016 15:00 UTC
54.5 °F
12.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 26 2016 06:00 AKDT
Jul 26 2016 05:00 LST, Jul 26 2016 14:00 UTC
55.0 °F
12.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 26 2016 05:00 AKDT
Jul 26 2016 04:00 LST, Jul 26 2016 13:00 UTC
53.3 °F
11.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 26 2016 04:00 AKDT
Jul 26 2016 03:00 LST, Jul 26 2016 12:00 UTC
52.6 °F
11.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 26 2016 03:00 AKDT
Jul 26 2016 02:00 LST, Jul 26 2016 11:00 UTC
52.5 °F
11.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 26 2016 02:00 AKDT
Jul 26 2016 01:00 LST, Jul 26 2016 10:00 UTC
53.7 °F
12.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 26 2016 01:00 AKDT
Jul 26 2016 00:00 LST, Jul 26 2016 09:00 UTC
53.2 °F
11.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 26 2016 00:00 AKDT
Jul 25 2016 23:00 LST, Jul 26 2016 08:00 UTC
53.2 °F
11.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 25 2016 23:00 AKDT
Jul 25 2016 22:00 LST, Jul 26 2016 07:00 UTC
54.1 °F
12.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 25 2016 22:00 AKDT
Jul 25 2016 21:00 LST, Jul 26 2016 06:00 UTC
54.2 °F
12.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 25 2016 21:00 AKDT
Jul 25 2016 20:00 LST, Jul 26 2016 05:00 UTC
54.4 °F
12.5 °C
0.01 in
0.2  mm
Jul 25 2016 20:00 AKDT
Jul 25 2016 19:00 LST, Jul 26 2016 04:00 UTC
54.2 °F
12.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 25 2016 19:00 AKDT
Jul 25 2016 18:00 LST, Jul 26 2016 03:00 UTC
56.2 °F
13.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 25 2016 18:00 AKDT
Jul 25 2016 17:00 LST, Jul 26 2016 02:00 UTC
55.9 °F
13.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 25 2016 17:00 AKDT
Jul 25 2016 16:00 LST, Jul 26 2016 01:00 UTC
55.4 °F
13.0 °C
0.02 in
0.6  mm
Jul 25 2016 16:00 AKDT
Jul 25 2016 15:00 LST, Jul 26 2016 00:00 UTC
56.9 °F
13.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 25 2016 15:00 AKDT
Jul 25 2016 14:00 LST, Jul 25 2016 23:00 UTC
57.1 °F
13.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 25 2016 14:00 AKDT
Jul 25 2016 13:00 LST, Jul 25 2016 22:00 UTC
59.7 °F
15.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 25 2016 13:00 AKDT
Jul 25 2016 12:00 LST, Jul 25 2016 21:00 UTC
57.8 °F
14.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 25 2016 12:00 AKDT
Jul 25 2016 11:00 LST, Jul 25 2016 20:00 UTC
59.2 °F
15.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 25 2016 11:00 AKDT
Jul 25 2016 10:00 LST, Jul 25 2016 19:00 UTC
57.0 °F
13.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 25 2016 10:00 AKDT
Jul 25 2016 09:00 LST, Jul 25 2016 18:00 UTC
54.0 °F
12.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 25 2016 09:00 AKDT
Jul 25 2016 08:00 LST, Jul 25 2016 17:00 UTC
52.3 °F
11.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 25 2016 08:00 AKDT
Jul 25 2016 07:00 LST, Jul 25 2016 16:00 UTC
51.5 °F
10.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm