CO Akron A 4 E
USDA Central Great Plains Research Station
Period of record Jun 15 2009 — Apr 18 2014
USRCRN station
Station Information

Feb 21 2014 5:00 PM MST
Feb 21 5:00 PM LST, Feb 22 00:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Feb 21 2014 5:00 PM MST
Feb 21 5:00 PM LST, Feb 22 12:00 AM UTC
44.5 °F
7.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 21 2014 4:00 PM MST
Feb 21 4:00 PM LST, Feb 21 11:00 PM UTC
47.4 °F
8.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 21 2014 3:00 PM MST
Feb 21 3:00 PM LST, Feb 21 10:00 PM UTC
47.3 °F
8.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 21 2014 2:00 PM MST
Feb 21 2:00 PM LST, Feb 21 9:00 PM UTC
48.1 °F
8.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 21 2014 1:00 PM MST
Feb 21 1:00 PM LST, Feb 21 8:00 PM UTC
47.0 °F
8.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 21 2014 12:00 PM MST
Feb 21 12:00 PM LST, Feb 21 7:00 PM UTC
45.2 °F
7.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 21 2014 11:00 AM MST
Feb 21 11:00 AM LST, Feb 21 6:00 PM UTC
43.5 °F
6.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 21 2014 10:00 AM MST
Feb 21 10:00 AM LST, Feb 21 5:00 PM UTC
40.4 °F
4.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 21 2014 9:00 AM MST
Feb 21 9:00 AM LST, Feb 21 4:00 PM UTC
36.8 °F
2.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 21 2014 8:00 AM MST
Feb 21 8:00 AM LST, Feb 21 3:00 PM UTC
32.3 °F
0.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 21 2014 7:00 AM MST
Feb 21 7:00 AM LST, Feb 21 2:00 PM UTC
26.2 °F
-3.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 21 2014 6:00 AM MST
Feb 21 6:00 AM LST, Feb 21 1:00 PM UTC
26.3 °F
-3.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 21 2014 5:00 AM MST
Feb 21 5:00 AM LST, Feb 21 12:00 PM UTC
27.4 °F
-2.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 21 2014 4:00 AM MST
Feb 21 4:00 AM LST, Feb 21 11:00 AM UTC
25.3 °F
-3.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 21 2014 3:00 AM MST
Feb 21 3:00 AM LST, Feb 21 10:00 AM UTC
22.9 °F
-5.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 21 2014 2:00 AM MST
Feb 21 2:00 AM LST, Feb 21 9:00 AM UTC
23.6 °F
-4.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 21 2014 1:00 AM MST
Feb 21 1:00 AM LST, Feb 21 8:00 AM UTC
24.9 °F
-4.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 21 2014 12:00 AM MST
Feb 21 12:00 AM LST, Feb 21 7:00 AM UTC
23.7 °F
-4.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 20 2014 11:00 PM MST
Feb 20 11:00 PM LST, Feb 21 6:00 AM UTC
22.8 °F
-5.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 20 2014 10:00 PM MST
Feb 20 10:00 PM LST, Feb 21 5:00 AM UTC
22.5 °F
-5.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 20 2014 9:00 PM MST
Feb 20 9:00 PM LST, Feb 21 4:00 AM UTC
24.1 °F
-4.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 20 2014 8:00 PM MST
Feb 20 8:00 PM LST, Feb 21 3:00 AM UTC
21.1 °F
-6.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 20 2014 7:00 PM MST
Feb 20 7:00 PM LST, Feb 21 2:00 AM UTC
21.0 °F
-6.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 20 2014 6:00 PM MST
Feb 20 6:00 PM LST, Feb 21 1:00 AM UTC
28.0 °F
-2.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm