During August 1st the USCRN website and data sets will be unavailable due to system maintenance.

Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
Jun 1 2014 17:00 MDT
Jun 1 2014 16:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 23:00 UTC
90.1 °F
32.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2014 16:00 MDT
Jun 1 2014 15:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 22:00 UTC
91.8 °F
33.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2014 15:00 MDT
Jun 1 2014 14:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 21:00 UTC
91.0 °F
32.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2014 14:00 MDT
Jun 1 2014 13:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 20:00 UTC
90.2 °F
32.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2014 13:00 MDT
Jun 1 2014 12:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 19:00 UTC
87.9 °F
31.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2014 12:00 MDT
Jun 1 2014 11:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 18:00 UTC
85.9 °F
29.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2014 11:00 MDT
Jun 1 2014 10:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 17:00 UTC
80.5 °F
27.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2014 10:00 MDT
Jun 1 2014 09:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 16:00 UTC
74.3 °F
23.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2014 09:00 MDT
Jun 1 2014 08:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 15:00 UTC
65.4 °F
18.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2014 08:00 MDT
Jun 1 2014 07:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 14:00 UTC
57.3 °F
14.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2014 07:00 MDT
Jun 1 2014 06:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 13:00 UTC
47.5 °F
8.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2014 06:00 MDT
Jun 1 2014 05:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 12:00 UTC
45.3 °F
7.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2014 05:00 MDT
Jun 1 2014 04:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 11:00 UTC
46.0 °F
7.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2014 04:00 MDT
Jun 1 2014 03:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 10:00 UTC
45.2 °F
7.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2014 03:00 MDT
Jun 1 2014 02:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 09:00 UTC
47.9 °F
8.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2014 02:00 MDT
Jun 1 2014 01:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 08:00 UTC
52.5 °F
11.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2014 01:00 MDT
Jun 1 2014 00:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 07:00 UTC
57.3 °F
14.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2014 00:00 MDT
May 31 2014 23:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 06:00 UTC
60.8 °F
16.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 31 2014 23:00 MDT
May 31 2014 22:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 05:00 UTC
69.1 °F
20.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 31 2014 22:00 MDT
May 31 2014 21:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 04:00 UTC
77.7 °F
25.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 31 2014 21:00 MDT
May 31 2014 20:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 03:00 UTC
80.0 °F
26.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 31 2014 20:00 MDT
May 31 2014 19:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 02:00 UTC
83.4 °F
28.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 31 2014 19:00 MDT
May 31 2014 18:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 01:00 UTC
86.2 °F
30.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 31 2014 18:00 MDT
May 31 2014 17:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 00:00 UTC
88.2 °F
31.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm