Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
Jul 5 2015 03:00 CDT
Jul 5 2015 02:00 LST, Jul 5 2015 08:00 UTC
70.2 °F
21.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 5 2015 02:00 CDT
Jul 5 2015 01:00 LST, Jul 5 2015 07:00 UTC
70.2 °F
21.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 5 2015 01:00 CDT
Jul 5 2015 00:00 LST, Jul 5 2015 06:00 UTC
70.2 °F
21.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 5 2015 00:00 CDT
Jul 4 2015 23:00 LST, Jul 5 2015 05:00 UTC
69.6 °F
20.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 4 2015 23:00 CDT
Jul 4 2015 22:00 LST, Jul 5 2015 04:00 UTC
70.5 °F
21.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 4 2015 22:00 CDT
Jul 4 2015 21:00 LST, Jul 5 2015 03:00 UTC
70.8 °F
21.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 4 2015 21:00 CDT
Jul 4 2015 20:00 LST, Jul 5 2015 02:00 UTC
72.0 °F
22.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 4 2015 20:00 CDT
Jul 4 2015 19:00 LST, Jul 5 2015 01:00 UTC
73.1 °F
22.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 4 2015 19:00 CDT
Jul 4 2015 18:00 LST, Jul 5 2015 00:00 UTC
75.2 °F
24.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 4 2015 18:00 CDT
Jul 4 2015 17:00 LST, Jul 4 2015 23:00 UTC
77.3 °F
25.2 °C
0.02 in
0.4  mm
Jul 4 2015 17:00 CDT
Jul 4 2015 16:00 LST, Jul 4 2015 22:00 UTC
79.3 °F
26.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 4 2015 16:00 CDT
Jul 4 2015 15:00 LST, Jul 4 2015 21:00 UTC
83.4 °F
28.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 4 2015 15:00 CDT
Jul 4 2015 14:00 LST, Jul 4 2015 20:00 UTC
85.2 °F
29.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 4 2015 14:00 CDT
Jul 4 2015 13:00 LST, Jul 4 2015 19:00 UTC
84.5 °F
29.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 4 2015 13:00 CDT
Jul 4 2015 12:00 LST, Jul 4 2015 18:00 UTC
80.7 °F
27.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 4 2015 12:00 CDT
Jul 4 2015 11:00 LST, Jul 4 2015 17:00 UTC
78.6 °F
25.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 4 2015 11:00 CDT
Jul 4 2015 10:00 LST, Jul 4 2015 16:00 UTC
74.7 °F
23.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 4 2015 10:00 CDT
Jul 4 2015 09:00 LST, Jul 4 2015 15:00 UTC
71.3 °F
21.8 °C
0.01 in
0.2  mm
Jul 4 2015 09:00 CDT
Jul 4 2015 08:00 LST, Jul 4 2015 14:00 UTC
68.2 °F
20.1 °C
0.16 in
4.0  mm
Jul 4 2015 08:00 CDT
Jul 4 2015 07:00 LST, Jul 4 2015 13:00 UTC
68.2 °F
20.1 °C
0.36 in
9.2  mm
Jul 4 2015 07:00 CDT
Jul 4 2015 06:00 LST, Jul 4 2015 12:00 UTC
68.7 °F
20.4 °C
0.19 in
4.8  mm
Jul 4 2015 06:00 CDT
Jul 4 2015 05:00 LST, Jul 4 2015 11:00 UTC
68.6 °F
20.3 °C
0.26 in
6.7  mm
Jul 4 2015 05:00 CDT
Jul 4 2015 04:00 LST, Jul 4 2015 10:00 UTC
69.0 °F
20.6 °C
0.44 in
11.1  mm
Jul 4 2015 04:00 CDT
Jul 4 2015 03:00 LST, Jul 4 2015 09:00 UTC
69.6 °F
20.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm