AL Highland Home 2 S
Highland Home
Period of record Dec 02 2008 — Sep 17 2014
USRCRN station
alert iconExperimental Station
Station Information

Oct 14 2013 11:00 PM CDT
Oct 14 10:00 PM LST, Oct 15 04:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Oct 14 2013 11:00 PM CDT
Oct 14 10:00 PM LST, Oct 15 4:00 AM UTC
61.8 °F
16.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 10:00 PM CDT
Oct 14 9:00 PM LST, Oct 15 3:00 AM UTC
63.0 °F
17.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 9:00 PM CDT
Oct 14 8:00 PM LST, Oct 15 2:00 AM UTC
64.3 °F
18.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 8:00 PM CDT
Oct 14 7:00 PM LST, Oct 15 1:00 AM UTC
65.3 °F
18.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 7:00 PM CDT
Oct 14 6:00 PM LST, Oct 15 12:00 AM UTC
67.5 °F
19.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 6:00 PM CDT
Oct 14 5:00 PM LST, Oct 14 11:00 PM UTC
70.8 °F
21.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 5:00 PM CDT
Oct 14 4:00 PM LST, Oct 14 10:00 PM UTC
75.1 °F
23.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 4:00 PM CDT
Oct 14 3:00 PM LST, Oct 14 9:00 PM UTC
77.4 °F
25.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 3:00 PM CDT
Oct 14 2:00 PM LST, Oct 14 8:00 PM UTC
78.3 °F
25.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 2:00 PM CDT
Oct 14 1:00 PM LST, Oct 14 7:00 PM UTC
78.7 °F
25.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 1:00 PM CDT
Oct 14 12:00 PM LST, Oct 14 6:00 PM UTC
77.6 °F
25.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 12:00 PM CDT
Oct 14 11:00 AM LST, Oct 14 5:00 PM UTC
75.5 °F
24.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 11:00 AM CDT
Oct 14 10:00 AM LST, Oct 14 4:00 PM UTC
73.3 °F
22.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 10:00 AM CDT
Oct 14 9:00 AM LST, Oct 14 3:00 PM UTC
70.8 °F
21.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 9:00 AM CDT
Oct 14 8:00 AM LST, Oct 14 2:00 PM UTC
67.1 °F
19.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 8:00 AM CDT
Oct 14 7:00 AM LST, Oct 14 1:00 PM UTC
62.9 °F
17.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 7:00 AM CDT
Oct 14 6:00 AM LST, Oct 14 12:00 PM UTC
61.2 °F
16.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 6:00 AM CDT
Oct 14 5:00 AM LST, Oct 14 11:00 AM UTC
61.6 °F
16.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 5:00 AM CDT
Oct 14 4:00 AM LST, Oct 14 10:00 AM UTC
62.3 °F
16.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 4:00 AM CDT
Oct 14 3:00 AM LST, Oct 14 9:00 AM UTC
63.1 °F
17.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 3:00 AM CDT
Oct 14 2:00 AM LST, Oct 14 8:00 AM UTC
63.9 °F
17.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 2:00 AM CDT
Oct 14 1:00 AM LST, Oct 14 7:00 AM UTC
64.8 °F
18.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 1:00 AM CDT
Oct 14 12:00 AM LST, Oct 14 6:00 AM UTC
65.8 °F
18.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 12:00 AM CDT
Oct 13 11:00 PM LST, Oct 14 5:00 AM UTC
66.7 °F
19.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm