Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
May 4 2016 15:00 CDT
May 4 2016 14:00 LST, May 4 2016 20:00 UTC
69.8 °F
21.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 4 2016 14:00 CDT
May 4 2016 13:00 LST, May 4 2016 19:00 UTC
69.4 °F
20.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 4 2016 13:00 CDT
May 4 2016 12:00 LST, May 4 2016 18:00 UTC
67.2 °F
19.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 4 2016 12:00 CDT
May 4 2016 11:00 LST, May 4 2016 17:00 UTC
67.9 °F
20.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 4 2016 11:00 CDT
May 4 2016 10:00 LST, May 4 2016 16:00 UTC
65.6 °F
18.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 4 2016 10:00 CDT
May 4 2016 09:00 LST, May 4 2016 15:00 UTC
63.6 °F
17.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 4 2016 09:00 CDT
May 4 2016 08:00 LST, May 4 2016 14:00 UTC
61.5 °F
16.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 4 2016 08:00 CDT
May 4 2016 07:00 LST, May 4 2016 13:00 UTC
57.7 °F
14.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 4 2016 07:00 CDT
May 4 2016 06:00 LST, May 4 2016 12:00 UTC
54.5 °F
12.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 4 2016 06:00 CDT
May 4 2016 05:00 LST, May 4 2016 11:00 UTC
53.2 °F
11.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 4 2016 05:00 CDT
May 4 2016 04:00 LST, May 4 2016 10:00 UTC
54.1 °F
12.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 4 2016 04:00 CDT
May 4 2016 03:00 LST, May 4 2016 09:00 UTC
55.3 °F
13.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 4 2016 03:00 CDT
May 4 2016 02:00 LST, May 4 2016 08:00 UTC
56.7 °F
13.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 4 2016 02:00 CDT
May 4 2016 01:00 LST, May 4 2016 07:00 UTC
58.2 °F
14.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 4 2016 01:00 CDT
May 4 2016 00:00 LST, May 4 2016 06:00 UTC
59.4 °F
15.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 4 2016 00:00 CDT
May 3 2016 23:00 LST, May 4 2016 05:00 UTC
61.0 °F
16.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2016 23:00 CDT
May 3 2016 22:00 LST, May 4 2016 04:00 UTC
62.5 °F
16.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2016 22:00 CDT
May 3 2016 21:00 LST, May 4 2016 03:00 UTC
63.2 °F
17.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2016 21:00 CDT
May 3 2016 20:00 LST, May 4 2016 02:00 UTC
64.8 °F
18.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2016 20:00 CDT
May 3 2016 19:00 LST, May 4 2016 01:00 UTC
65.8 °F
18.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2016 19:00 CDT
May 3 2016 18:00 LST, May 4 2016 00:00 UTC
68.6 °F
20.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2016 18:00 CDT
May 3 2016 17:00 LST, May 3 2016 23:00 UTC
69.7 °F
21.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2016 17:00 CDT
May 3 2016 16:00 LST, May 3 2016 22:00 UTC
70.7 °F
21.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2016 16:00 CDT
May 3 2016 15:00 LST, May 3 2016 21:00 UTC
71.6 °F
22.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm