Due to NCEI network maintenance some USCRN services will be unavailable on Wednesday, September 2. We apologize for this inconvenience.

Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
Sep 3 2015 06:00 MDT
Sep 3 2015 05:00 LST, Sep 3 2015 12:00 UTC
55.9 °F
13.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 3 2015 05:00 MDT
Sep 3 2015 04:00 LST, Sep 3 2015 11:00 UTC
55.4 °F
13.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 3 2015 04:00 MDT
Sep 3 2015 03:00 LST, Sep 3 2015 10:00 UTC
55.9 °F
13.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 3 2015 03:00 MDT
Sep 3 2015 02:00 LST, Sep 3 2015 09:00 UTC
56.5 °F
13.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 3 2015 02:00 MDT
Sep 3 2015 01:00 LST, Sep 3 2015 08:00 UTC
56.4 °F
13.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 3 2015 01:00 MDT
Sep 3 2015 00:00 LST, Sep 3 2015 07:00 UTC
59.3 °F
15.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 3 2015 00:00 MDT
Sep 2 2015 23:00 LST, Sep 3 2015 06:00 UTC
60.7 °F
16.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 2 2015 23:00 MDT
Sep 2 2015 22:00 LST, Sep 3 2015 05:00 UTC
61.8 °F
16.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 2 2015 22:00 MDT
Sep 2 2015 21:00 LST, Sep 3 2015 04:00 UTC
66.0 °F
18.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 2 2015 21:00 MDT
Sep 2 2015 20:00 LST, Sep 3 2015 03:00 UTC
67.8 °F
19.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 2 2015 20:00 MDT
Sep 2 2015 19:00 LST, Sep 3 2015 02:00 UTC
69.9 °F
21.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 2 2015 19:00 MDT
Sep 2 2015 18:00 LST, Sep 3 2015 01:00 UTC
77.0 °F
25.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 2 2015 18:00 MDT
Sep 2 2015 17:00 LST, Sep 3 2015 00:00 UTC
80.5 °F
27.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 2 2015 17:00 MDT
Sep 2 2015 16:00 LST, Sep 2 2015 23:00 UTC
82.3 °F
28.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 2 2015 16:00 MDT
Sep 2 2015 15:00 LST, Sep 2 2015 22:00 UTC
79.9 °F
26.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 2 2015 15:00 MDT
Sep 2 2015 14:00 LST, Sep 2 2015 21:00 UTC
81.0 °F
27.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 2 2015 14:00 MDT
Sep 2 2015 13:00 LST, Sep 2 2015 20:00 UTC
80.3 °F
26.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 2 2015 13:00 MDT
Sep 2 2015 12:00 LST, Sep 2 2015 19:00 UTC
78.3 °F
25.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 2 2015 12:00 MDT
Sep 2 2015 11:00 LST, Sep 2 2015 18:00 UTC
75.3 °F
24.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 2 2015 11:00 MDT
Sep 2 2015 10:00 LST, Sep 2 2015 17:00 UTC
74.4 °F
23.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 2 2015 10:00 MDT
Sep 2 2015 09:00 LST, Sep 2 2015 16:00 UTC
69.5 °F
20.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 2 2015 09:00 MDT
Sep 2 2015 08:00 LST, Sep 2 2015 15:00 UTC
63.7 °F
17.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 2 2015 08:00 MDT
Sep 2 2015 07:00 LST, Sep 2 2015 14:00 UTC
58.1 °F
14.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 2 2015 07:00 MDT
Sep 2 2015 06:00 LST, Sep 2 2015 13:00 UTC
53.8 °F
12.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm