Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
May 25 2015 23:00 MDT
May 25 2015 22:00 LST, May 26 2015 05:00 UTC
49.5 °F
9.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 25 2015 22:00 MDT
May 25 2015 21:00 LST, May 26 2015 04:00 UTC
50.9 °F
10.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 25 2015 21:00 MDT
May 25 2015 20:00 LST, May 26 2015 03:00 UTC
52.2 °F
11.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 25 2015 20:00 MDT
May 25 2015 19:00 LST, May 26 2015 02:00 UTC
57.7 °F
14.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 25 2015 19:00 MDT
May 25 2015 18:00 LST, May 26 2015 01:00 UTC
62.6 °F
17.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 25 2015 18:00 MDT
May 25 2015 17:00 LST, May 26 2015 00:00 UTC
62.8 °F
17.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 25 2015 17:00 MDT
May 25 2015 16:00 LST, May 25 2015 23:00 UTC
62.9 °F
17.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 25 2015 16:00 MDT
May 25 2015 15:00 LST, May 25 2015 22:00 UTC
60.9 °F
16.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 25 2015 15:00 MDT
May 25 2015 14:00 LST, May 25 2015 21:00 UTC
59.1 °F
15.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 25 2015 14:00 MDT
May 25 2015 13:00 LST, May 25 2015 20:00 UTC
55.1 °F
12.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 25 2015 13:00 MDT
May 25 2015 12:00 LST, May 25 2015 19:00 UTC
58.6 °F
14.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 25 2015 12:00 MDT
May 25 2015 11:00 LST, May 25 2015 18:00 UTC
57.3 °F
14.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 25 2015 11:00 MDT
May 25 2015 10:00 LST, May 25 2015 17:00 UTC
57.8 °F
14.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 25 2015 10:00 MDT
May 25 2015 09:00 LST, May 25 2015 16:00 UTC
55.2 °F
12.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 25 2015 09:00 MDT
May 25 2015 08:00 LST, May 25 2015 15:00 UTC
50.1 °F
10.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 25 2015 08:00 MDT
May 25 2015 07:00 LST, May 25 2015 14:00 UTC
44.4 °F
6.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 25 2015 07:00 MDT
May 25 2015 06:00 LST, May 25 2015 13:00 UTC
36.7 °F
2.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 25 2015 06:00 MDT
May 25 2015 05:00 LST, May 25 2015 12:00 UTC
31.1 °F
-0.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 25 2015 05:00 MDT
May 25 2015 04:00 LST, May 25 2015 11:00 UTC
33.2 °F
0.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 25 2015 04:00 MDT
May 25 2015 03:00 LST, May 25 2015 10:00 UTC
32.6 °F
0.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 25 2015 03:00 MDT
May 25 2015 02:00 LST, May 25 2015 09:00 UTC
36.1 °F
2.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 25 2015 02:00 MDT
May 25 2015 01:00 LST, May 25 2015 08:00 UTC
35.3 °F
1.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 25 2015 01:00 MDT
May 25 2015 00:00 LST, May 25 2015 07:00 UTC
38.0 °F
3.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 25 2015 00:00 MDT
May 24 2015 23:00 LST, May 25 2015 06:00 UTC
37.8 °F
3.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm