ND Jamestown 38 WSW
North Dakota State University, Central Grasslands (Sec. 14 Site)
Period of record Jul 29 2008 — Sep 19 2014
Station Information

Oct 1 2013 10:00 AM CDT
Oct 1 9:00 AM LST, Oct 1 15:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Oct 01 2013 10:00 AM CDT
Oct 01 9:00 AM LST, Oct 01 3:00 PM UTC
53.0 °F
11.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 01 2013 9:00 AM CDT
Oct 01 8:00 AM LST, Oct 01 2:00 PM UTC
48.4 °F
9.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 01 2013 8:00 AM CDT
Oct 01 7:00 AM LST, Oct 01 1:00 PM UTC
45.7 °F
7.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 01 2013 7:00 AM CDT
Oct 01 6:00 AM LST, Oct 01 12:00 PM UTC
45.4 °F
7.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 01 2013 6:00 AM CDT
Oct 01 5:00 AM LST, Oct 01 11:00 AM UTC
45.8 °F
7.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 01 2013 5:00 AM CDT
Oct 01 4:00 AM LST, Oct 01 10:00 AM UTC
47.0 °F
8.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 01 2013 4:00 AM CDT
Oct 01 3:00 AM LST, Oct 01 9:00 AM UTC
45.8 °F
7.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 01 2013 3:00 AM CDT
Oct 01 2:00 AM LST, Oct 01 8:00 AM UTC
48.0 °F
8.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 01 2013 2:00 AM CDT
Oct 01 1:00 AM LST, Oct 01 7:00 AM UTC
49.9 °F
10.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 01 2013 1:00 AM CDT
Oct 01 12:00 AM LST, Oct 01 6:00 AM UTC
50.6 °F
10.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 01 2013 12:00 AM CDT
Sep 30 11:00 PM LST, Oct 01 5:00 AM UTC
50.8 °F
10.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 11:00 PM CDT
Sep 30 10:00 PM LST, Oct 01 4:00 AM UTC
52.8 °F
11.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 10:00 PM CDT
Sep 30 9:00 PM LST, Oct 01 3:00 AM UTC
58.4 °F
14.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 9:00 PM CDT
Sep 30 8:00 PM LST, Oct 01 2:00 AM UTC
58.1 °F
14.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 8:00 PM CDT
Sep 30 7:00 PM LST, Oct 01 1:00 AM UTC
60.9 °F
16.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 7:00 PM CDT
Sep 30 6:00 PM LST, Oct 01 12:00 AM UTC
64.5 °F
18.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 6:00 PM CDT
Sep 30 5:00 PM LST, Sep 30 11:00 PM UTC
68.0 °F
20.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 5:00 PM CDT
Sep 30 4:00 PM LST, Sep 30 10:00 PM UTC
71.5 °F
22.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 4:00 PM CDT
Sep 30 3:00 PM LST, Sep 30 9:00 PM UTC
74.0 °F
23.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 3:00 PM CDT
Sep 30 2:00 PM LST, Sep 30 8:00 PM UTC
70.3 °F
21.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 2:00 PM CDT
Sep 30 1:00 PM LST, Sep 30 7:00 PM UTC
68.6 °F
20.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 1:00 PM CDT
Sep 30 12:00 PM LST, Sep 30 6:00 PM UTC
66.8 °F
19.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 12:00 PM CDT
Sep 30 11:00 AM LST, Sep 30 5:00 PM UTC
64.8 °F
18.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 11:00 AM CDT
Sep 30 10:00 AM LST, Sep 30 4:00 PM UTC
60.8 °F
16.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm