The USCRN database will be unavailable while undergoing maintenance for several hours on Wednesday, June 3, 2015 starting at 6:00 AM.

Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
Jun 2 2015 04:00 CDT
Jun 2 2015 03:00 LST, Jun 2 2015 09:00 UTC
66.1 °F
19.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 2 2015 03:00 CDT
Jun 2 2015 02:00 LST, Jun 2 2015 08:00 UTC
65.0 °F
18.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 2 2015 02:00 CDT
Jun 2 2015 01:00 LST, Jun 2 2015 07:00 UTC
65.0 °F
18.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 2 2015 01:00 CDT
Jun 2 2015 00:00 LST, Jun 2 2015 06:00 UTC
66.5 °F
19.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 2 2015 00:00 CDT
Jun 1 2015 23:00 LST, Jun 2 2015 05:00 UTC
67.5 °F
19.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2015 23:00 CDT
Jun 1 2015 22:00 LST, Jun 2 2015 04:00 UTC
68.5 °F
20.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2015 22:00 CDT
Jun 1 2015 21:00 LST, Jun 2 2015 03:00 UTC
69.3 °F
20.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2015 21:00 CDT
Jun 1 2015 20:00 LST, Jun 2 2015 02:00 UTC
71.7 °F
22.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2015 20:00 CDT
Jun 1 2015 19:00 LST, Jun 2 2015 01:00 UTC
75.2 °F
24.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2015 19:00 CDT
Jun 1 2015 18:00 LST, Jun 2 2015 00:00 UTC
74.4 °F
23.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2015 18:00 CDT
Jun 1 2015 17:00 LST, Jun 1 2015 23:00 UTC
76.6 °F
24.8 °C
0.01 in
0.3  mm
Jun 1 2015 17:00 CDT
Jun 1 2015 16:00 LST, Jun 1 2015 22:00 UTC
71.4 °F
21.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2015 16:00 CDT
Jun 1 2015 15:00 LST, Jun 1 2015 21:00 UTC
76.2 °F
24.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2015 15:00 CDT
Jun 1 2015 14:00 LST, Jun 1 2015 20:00 UTC
75.6 °F
24.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2015 14:00 CDT
Jun 1 2015 13:00 LST, Jun 1 2015 19:00 UTC
72.6 °F
22.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2015 13:00 CDT
Jun 1 2015 12:00 LST, Jun 1 2015 18:00 UTC
70.3 °F
21.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2015 12:00 CDT
Jun 1 2015 11:00 LST, Jun 1 2015 17:00 UTC
66.4 °F
19.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2015 11:00 CDT
Jun 1 2015 10:00 LST, Jun 1 2015 16:00 UTC
64.5 °F
18.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2015 10:00 CDT
Jun 1 2015 09:00 LST, Jun 1 2015 15:00 UTC
61.3 °F
16.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2015 09:00 CDT
Jun 1 2015 08:00 LST, Jun 1 2015 14:00 UTC
59.0 °F
15.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2015 08:00 CDT
Jun 1 2015 07:00 LST, Jun 1 2015 13:00 UTC
55.8 °F
13.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2015 07:00 CDT
Jun 1 2015 06:00 LST, Jun 1 2015 12:00 UTC
52.7 °F
11.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2015 06:00 CDT
Jun 1 2015 05:00 LST, Jun 1 2015 11:00 UTC
52.2 °F
11.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2015 05:00 CDT
Jun 1 2015 04:00 LST, Jun 1 2015 10:00 UTC
53.7 °F
12.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm