OR Coos Bay 8 SW
South Slough National Estuarine Research Reserve (Frederickson Marsh Site)
Period of record Aug 08 2008 — Jul 22 2014
Station Information

Dec 12 2012 6:00 AM PST
Dec 12 6:00 AM LST, Dec 12 14:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Dec 12 2012 6:00 AM PST
Dec 12 6:00 AM LST, Dec 12 2:00 PM UTC
37.3 °F
2.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 12 2012 5:00 AM PST
Dec 12 5:00 AM LST, Dec 12 1:00 PM UTC
36.5 °F
2.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 12 2012 4:00 AM PST
Dec 12 4:00 AM LST, Dec 12 12:00 PM UTC
36.6 °F
2.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 12 2012 3:00 AM PST
Dec 12 3:00 AM LST, Dec 12 11:00 AM UTC
37.0 °F
2.8 °C
0.01 in
0.4  mm
Dec 12 2012 2:00 AM PST
Dec 12 2:00 AM LST, Dec 12 10:00 AM UTC
37.7 °F
3.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 12 2012 1:00 AM PST
Dec 12 1:00 AM LST, Dec 12 9:00 AM UTC
37.2 °F
2.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 12 2012 12:00 AM PST
Dec 12 12:00 AM LST, Dec 12 8:00 AM UTC
38.4 °F
3.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 11 2012 11:00 PM PST
Dec 11 11:00 PM LST, Dec 12 7:00 AM UTC
40.4 °F
4.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 11 2012 10:00 PM PST
Dec 11 10:00 PM LST, Dec 12 6:00 AM UTC
41.7 °F
5.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 11 2012 9:00 PM PST
Dec 11 9:00 PM LST, Dec 12 5:00 AM UTC
42.5 °F
5.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 11 2012 8:00 PM PST
Dec 11 8:00 PM LST, Dec 12 4:00 AM UTC
44.6 °F
7.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 11 2012 7:00 PM PST
Dec 11 7:00 PM LST, Dec 12 3:00 AM UTC
44.9 °F
7.2 °C
0.02 in
0.6  mm
Dec 11 2012 6:00 PM PST
Dec 11 6:00 PM LST, Dec 12 2:00 AM UTC
46.4 °F
8.0 °C
0.08 in
2.1  mm
Dec 11 2012 5:00 PM PST
Dec 11 5:00 PM LST, Dec 12 1:00 AM UTC
47.7 °F
8.7 °C
0.15 in
3.7  mm
Dec 11 2012 4:00 PM PST
Dec 11 4:00 PM LST, Dec 12 12:00 AM UTC
48.1 °F
8.9 °C
0.13 in
3.2  mm
Dec 11 2012 3:00 PM PST
Dec 11 3:00 PM LST, Dec 11 11:00 PM UTC
48.2 °F
9.0 °C
0.03 in
0.8  mm
Dec 11 2012 2:00 PM PST
Dec 11 2:00 PM LST, Dec 11 10:00 PM UTC
47.5 °F
8.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 11 2012 1:00 PM PST
Dec 11 1:00 PM LST, Dec 11 9:00 PM UTC
47.2 °F
8.5 °C
0.07 in
1.8  mm
Dec 11 2012 12:00 PM PST
Dec 11 12:00 PM LST, Dec 11 8:00 PM UTC
47.1 °F
8.4 °C
0.06 in
1.6  mm
Dec 11 2012 11:00 AM PST
Dec 11 11:00 AM LST, Dec 11 7:00 PM UTC
48.5 °F
9.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 11 2012 10:00 AM PST
Dec 11 10:00 AM LST, Dec 11 6:00 PM UTC
47.7 °F
8.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 11 2012 9:00 AM PST
Dec 11 9:00 AM LST, Dec 11 5:00 PM UTC
46.6 °F
8.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 11 2012 8:00 AM PST
Dec 11 8:00 AM LST, Dec 11 4:00 PM UTC
45.6 °F
7.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 11 2012 7:00 AM PST
Dec 11 7:00 AM LST, Dec 11 3:00 PM UTC
45.7 °F
7.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm