OR Coos Bay 8 SW
South Slough National Estuarine Research Reserve (Frederickson Marsh Site)
Period of record Aug 08 2008 — Sep 03 2014
Station Information

Nov 19 2012 11:00 PM PST
Nov 19 11:00 PM LST, Nov 20 07:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Nov 19 2012 11:00 PM PST
Nov 19 11:00 PM LST, Nov 20 7:00 AM UTC
53.2 °F
11.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 19 2012 10:00 PM PST
Nov 19 10:00 PM LST, Nov 20 6:00 AM UTC
53.3 °F
11.9 °C
0.07 in
1.7  mm
Nov 19 2012 9:00 PM PST
Nov 19 9:00 PM LST, Nov 20 5:00 AM UTC
53.2 °F
11.8 °C
0.06 in
1.5  mm
Nov 19 2012 8:00 PM PST
Nov 19 8:00 PM LST, Nov 20 4:00 AM UTC
54.0 °F
12.2 °C
0.17 in
4.4  mm
Nov 19 2012 7:00 PM PST
Nov 19 7:00 PM LST, Nov 20 3:00 AM UTC
54.6 °F
12.6 °C
0.20 in
5.0  mm
Nov 19 2012 6:00 PM PST
Nov 19 6:00 PM LST, Nov 20 2:00 AM UTC
52.4 °F
11.3 °C
0.38 in
9.6  mm
Nov 19 2012 5:00 PM PST
Nov 19 5:00 PM LST, Nov 20 1:00 AM UTC
53.7 °F
12.0 °C
0.43 in
11.0  mm
Nov 19 2012 4:00 PM PST
Nov 19 4:00 PM LST, Nov 20 12:00 AM UTC
58.9 °F
14.9 °C
0.17 in
4.3  mm
Nov 19 2012 3:00 PM PST
Nov 19 3:00 PM LST, Nov 19 11:00 PM UTC
58.2 °F
14.6 °C
0.33 in
8.4  mm
Nov 19 2012 2:00 PM PST
Nov 19 2:00 PM LST, Nov 19 10:00 PM UTC
58.4 °F
14.7 °C
0.20 in
5.0  mm
Nov 19 2012 1:00 PM PST
Nov 19 1:00 PM LST, Nov 19 9:00 PM UTC
60.8 °F
16.0 °C
0.01 in
0.3  mm
Nov 19 2012 12:00 PM PST
Nov 19 12:00 PM LST, Nov 19 8:00 PM UTC
59.8 °F
15.4 °C
0.04 in
1.0  mm
Nov 19 2012 11:00 AM PST
Nov 19 11:00 AM LST, Nov 19 7:00 PM UTC
58.4 °F
14.6 °C
0.08 in
2.1  mm
Nov 19 2012 10:00 AM PST
Nov 19 10:00 AM LST, Nov 19 6:00 PM UTC
57.9 °F
14.4 °C
0.08 in
2.1  mm
Nov 19 2012 9:00 AM PST
Nov 19 9:00 AM LST, Nov 19 5:00 PM UTC
58.5 °F
14.7 °C
0.04 in
1.0  mm
Nov 19 2012 8:00 AM PST
Nov 19 8:00 AM LST, Nov 19 4:00 PM UTC
58.6 °F
14.8 °C
0.01 in
0.2  mm
Nov 19 2012 7:00 AM PST
Nov 19 7:00 AM LST, Nov 19 3:00 PM UTC
59.3 °F
15.1 °C
0.01 in
0.2  mm
Nov 19 2012 6:00 AM PST
Nov 19 6:00 AM LST, Nov 19 2:00 PM UTC
58.2 °F
14.5 °C
0.01 in
0.3  mm
Nov 19 2012 5:00 AM PST
Nov 19 5:00 AM LST, Nov 19 1:00 PM UTC
56.6 °F
13.7 °C
0.03 in
0.7  mm
Nov 19 2012 4:00 AM PST
Nov 19 4:00 AM LST, Nov 19 12:00 PM UTC
58.0 °F
14.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 19 2012 3:00 AM PST
Nov 19 3:00 AM LST, Nov 19 11:00 AM UTC
57.5 °F
14.2 °C
0.01 in
0.3  mm
Nov 19 2012 2:00 AM PST
Nov 19 2:00 AM LST, Nov 19 10:00 AM UTC
56.2 °F
13.4 °C
0.08 in
2.0  mm
Nov 19 2012 1:00 AM PST
Nov 19 1:00 AM LST, Nov 19 9:00 AM UTC
56.9 °F
13.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 19 2012 12:00 AM PST
Nov 19 12:00 AM LST, Nov 19 8:00 AM UTC
57.5 °F
14.2 °C
0.01 in
0.3  mm