The USCRN has begun reprocessing precipitation using the Official Algorithm for Precipitation 2.0. There may be some discrepancies until the reprocessing has completed around September 14th.

Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
Sep 4 2015 13:00 MDT
Sep 4 2015 12:00 LST, Sep 4 2015 19:00 UTC
92.9 °F
33.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 4 2015 12:00 MDT
Sep 4 2015 11:00 LST, Sep 4 2015 18:00 UTC
88.9 °F
31.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 4 2015 11:00 MDT
Sep 4 2015 10:00 LST, Sep 4 2015 17:00 UTC
88.3 °F
31.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 4 2015 10:00 MDT
Sep 4 2015 09:00 LST, Sep 4 2015 16:00 UTC
85.6 °F
29.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 4 2015 09:00 MDT
Sep 4 2015 08:00 LST, Sep 4 2015 15:00 UTC
81.8 °F
27.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 4 2015 08:00 MDT
Sep 4 2015 07:00 LST, Sep 4 2015 14:00 UTC
78.2 °F
25.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 4 2015 07:00 MDT
Sep 4 2015 06:00 LST, Sep 4 2015 13:00 UTC
77.8 °F
25.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 4 2015 06:00 MDT
Sep 4 2015 05:00 LST, Sep 4 2015 12:00 UTC
78.6 °F
25.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 4 2015 05:00 MDT
Sep 4 2015 04:00 LST, Sep 4 2015 11:00 UTC
80.3 °F
26.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 4 2015 04:00 MDT
Sep 4 2015 03:00 LST, Sep 4 2015 10:00 UTC
81.5 °F
27.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 4 2015 03:00 MDT
Sep 4 2015 02:00 LST, Sep 4 2015 09:00 UTC
81.9 °F
27.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 4 2015 02:00 MDT
Sep 4 2015 01:00 LST, Sep 4 2015 08:00 UTC
83.7 °F
28.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 4 2015 01:00 MDT
Sep 4 2015 00:00 LST, Sep 4 2015 07:00 UTC
85.6 °F
29.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 4 2015 00:00 MDT
Sep 3 2015 23:00 LST, Sep 4 2015 06:00 UTC
85.3 °F
29.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 3 2015 23:00 MDT
Sep 3 2015 22:00 LST, Sep 4 2015 05:00 UTC
88.3 °F
31.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 3 2015 22:00 MDT
Sep 3 2015 21:00 LST, Sep 4 2015 04:00 UTC
89.0 °F
31.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 3 2015 21:00 MDT
Sep 3 2015 20:00 LST, Sep 4 2015 03:00 UTC
93.2 °F
34.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 3 2015 20:00 MDT
Sep 3 2015 19:00 LST, Sep 4 2015 02:00 UTC
95.7 °F
35.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 3 2015 19:00 MDT
Sep 3 2015 18:00 LST, Sep 4 2015 01:00 UTC
99.7 °F
37.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 3 2015 18:00 MDT
Sep 3 2015 17:00 LST, Sep 4 2015 00:00 UTC
101.0 °F
38.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 3 2015 17:00 MDT
Sep 3 2015 16:00 LST, Sep 3 2015 23:00 UTC
102.5 °F
39.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 3 2015 16:00 MDT
Sep 3 2015 15:00 LST, Sep 3 2015 22:00 UTC
100.9 °F
38.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 3 2015 15:00 MDT
Sep 3 2015 14:00 LST, Sep 3 2015 21:00 UTC
100.5 °F
38.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 3 2015 14:00 MDT
Sep 3 2015 13:00 LST, Sep 3 2015 20:00 UTC
99.2 °F
37.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm