Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
Apr 29 2016 06:00 CDT
Apr 29 2016 05:00 LST, Apr 29 2016 11:00 UTC
54.1 °F
12.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Apr 29 2016 05:00 CDT
Apr 29 2016 04:00 LST, Apr 29 2016 10:00 UTC
54.4 °F
12.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Apr 29 2016 04:00 CDT
Apr 29 2016 03:00 LST, Apr 29 2016 09:00 UTC
54.7 °F
12.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Apr 29 2016 03:00 CDT
Apr 29 2016 02:00 LST, Apr 29 2016 08:00 UTC
55.0 °F
12.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Apr 29 2016 02:00 CDT
Apr 29 2016 01:00 LST, Apr 29 2016 07:00 UTC
55.9 °F
13.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Apr 29 2016 01:00 CDT
Apr 29 2016 00:00 LST, Apr 29 2016 06:00 UTC
55.9 °F
13.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Apr 29 2016 00:00 CDT
Apr 28 2016 23:00 LST, Apr 29 2016 05:00 UTC
56.7 °F
13.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Apr 28 2016 23:00 CDT
Apr 28 2016 22:00 LST, Apr 29 2016 04:00 UTC
57.4 °F
14.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Apr 28 2016 22:00 CDT
Apr 28 2016 21:00 LST, Apr 29 2016 03:00 UTC
58.9 °F
14.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Apr 28 2016 21:00 CDT
Apr 28 2016 20:00 LST, Apr 29 2016 02:00 UTC
61.7 °F
16.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Apr 28 2016 20:00 CDT
Apr 28 2016 19:00 LST, Apr 29 2016 01:00 UTC
65.9 °F
18.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Apr 28 2016 19:00 CDT
Apr 28 2016 18:00 LST, Apr 29 2016 00:00 UTC
73.2 °F
22.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Apr 28 2016 18:00 CDT
Apr 28 2016 17:00 LST, Apr 28 2016 23:00 UTC
80.7 °F
27.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Apr 28 2016 17:00 CDT
Apr 28 2016 16:00 LST, Apr 28 2016 22:00 UTC
81.5 °F
27.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Apr 28 2016 16:00 CDT
Apr 28 2016 15:00 LST, Apr 28 2016 21:00 UTC
81.5 °F
27.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Apr 28 2016 15:00 CDT
Apr 28 2016 14:00 LST, Apr 28 2016 20:00 UTC
81.8 °F
27.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Apr 28 2016 14:00 CDT
Apr 28 2016 13:00 LST, Apr 28 2016 19:00 UTC
80.3 °F
26.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Apr 28 2016 13:00 CDT
Apr 28 2016 12:00 LST, Apr 28 2016 18:00 UTC
79.3 °F
26.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Apr 28 2016 12:00 CDT
Apr 28 2016 11:00 LST, Apr 28 2016 17:00 UTC
77.5 °F
25.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Apr 28 2016 11:00 CDT
Apr 28 2016 10:00 LST, Apr 28 2016 16:00 UTC
74.7 °F
23.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Apr 28 2016 10:00 CDT
Apr 28 2016 09:00 LST, Apr 28 2016 15:00 UTC
71.9 °F
22.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Apr 28 2016 09:00 CDT
Apr 28 2016 08:00 LST, Apr 28 2016 14:00 UTC
68.8 °F
20.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Apr 28 2016 08:00 CDT
Apr 28 2016 07:00 LST, Apr 28 2016 13:00 UTC
67.1 °F
19.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Apr 28 2016 07:00 CDT
Apr 28 2016 06:00 LST, Apr 28 2016 12:00 UTC
61.8 °F
16.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm