Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
Jul 3 2015 02:00 CDT
Jul 3 2015 01:00 LST, Jul 3 2015 07:00 UTC
75.6 °F
24.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 3 2015 01:00 CDT
Jul 3 2015 00:00 LST, Jul 3 2015 06:00 UTC
76.1 °F
24.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 3 2015 00:00 CDT
Jul 2 2015 23:00 LST, Jul 3 2015 05:00 UTC
75.8 °F
24.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 2 2015 23:00 CDT
Jul 2 2015 22:00 LST, Jul 3 2015 04:00 UTC
76.5 °F
24.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 2 2015 22:00 CDT
Jul 2 2015 21:00 LST, Jul 3 2015 03:00 UTC
77.2 °F
25.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 2 2015 21:00 CDT
Jul 2 2015 20:00 LST, Jul 3 2015 02:00 UTC
78.1 °F
25.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 2 2015 20:00 CDT
Jul 2 2015 19:00 LST, Jul 3 2015 01:00 UTC
79.0 °F
26.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 2 2015 19:00 CDT
Jul 2 2015 18:00 LST, Jul 3 2015 00:00 UTC
80.5 °F
27.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 2 2015 18:00 CDT
Jul 2 2015 17:00 LST, Jul 2 2015 23:00 UTC
82.0 °F
27.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 2 2015 17:00 CDT
Jul 2 2015 16:00 LST, Jul 2 2015 22:00 UTC
83.0 °F
28.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 2 2015 16:00 CDT
Jul 2 2015 15:00 LST, Jul 2 2015 21:00 UTC
83.3 °F
28.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 2 2015 15:00 CDT
Jul 2 2015 14:00 LST, Jul 2 2015 20:00 UTC
82.5 °F
28.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 2 2015 14:00 CDT
Jul 2 2015 13:00 LST, Jul 2 2015 19:00 UTC
78.1 °F
25.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 2 2015 13:00 CDT
Jul 2 2015 12:00 LST, Jul 2 2015 18:00 UTC
74.8 °F
23.8 °C
0.01 in
0.3  mm
Jul 2 2015 12:00 CDT
Jul 2 2015 11:00 LST, Jul 2 2015 17:00 UTC
76.4 °F
24.7 °C
0.13 in
3.4  mm
Jul 2 2015 11:00 CDT
Jul 2 2015 10:00 LST, Jul 2 2015 16:00 UTC
82.0 °F
27.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 2 2015 10:00 CDT
Jul 2 2015 09:00 LST, Jul 2 2015 15:00 UTC
79.8 °F
26.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 2 2015 09:00 CDT
Jul 2 2015 08:00 LST, Jul 2 2015 14:00 UTC
78.7 °F
26.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 2 2015 08:00 CDT
Jul 2 2015 07:00 LST, Jul 2 2015 13:00 UTC
74.6 °F
23.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 2 2015 07:00 CDT
Jul 2 2015 06:00 LST, Jul 2 2015 12:00 UTC
72.1 °F
22.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 2 2015 06:00 CDT
Jul 2 2015 05:00 LST, Jul 2 2015 11:00 UTC
70.6 °F
21.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 2 2015 05:00 CDT
Jul 2 2015 04:00 LST, Jul 2 2015 10:00 UTC
69.6 °F
20.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 2 2015 04:00 CDT
Jul 2 2015 03:00 LST, Jul 2 2015 09:00 UTC
70.0 °F
21.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 2 2015 03:00 CDT
Jul 2 2015 02:00 LST, Jul 2 2015 08:00 UTC
69.6 °F
20.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm