AL Thomasville 2 S
Thomasville
Period of record Jan 18 2008 — Oct 22 2014
USRCRN station
alert iconExperimental Station
Station Information

Oct 11 2013 11:00 AM CDT
Oct 11 10:00 AM LST, Oct 11 16:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Oct 11 2013 11:00 AM CDT
Oct 11 10:00 AM LST, Oct 11 4:00 PM UTC
77.6 °F
25.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 10:00 AM CDT
Oct 11 9:00 AM LST, Oct 11 3:00 PM UTC
75.7 °F
24.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 9:00 AM CDT
Oct 11 8:00 AM LST, Oct 11 2:00 PM UTC
70.9 °F
21.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 8:00 AM CDT
Oct 11 7:00 AM LST, Oct 11 1:00 PM UTC
59.8 °F
15.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 7:00 AM CDT
Oct 11 6:00 AM LST, Oct 11 12:00 PM UTC
55.8 °F
13.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 6:00 AM CDT
Oct 11 5:00 AM LST, Oct 11 11:00 AM UTC
55.5 °F
13.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 5:00 AM CDT
Oct 11 4:00 AM LST, Oct 11 10:00 AM UTC
56.7 °F
13.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 4:00 AM CDT
Oct 11 3:00 AM LST, Oct 11 9:00 AM UTC
57.1 °F
13.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 3:00 AM CDT
Oct 11 2:00 AM LST, Oct 11 8:00 AM UTC
58.3 °F
14.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 2:00 AM CDT
Oct 11 1:00 AM LST, Oct 11 7:00 AM UTC
59.0 °F
15.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 1:00 AM CDT
Oct 11 12:00 AM LST, Oct 11 6:00 AM UTC
58.6 °F
14.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 12:00 AM CDT
Oct 10 11:00 PM LST, Oct 11 5:00 AM UTC
60.5 °F
15.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 11:00 PM CDT
Oct 10 10:00 PM LST, Oct 11 4:00 AM UTC
61.5 °F
16.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 10:00 PM CDT
Oct 10 9:00 PM LST, Oct 11 3:00 AM UTC
62.3 °F
16.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 9:00 PM CDT
Oct 10 8:00 PM LST, Oct 11 2:00 AM UTC
64.3 °F
18.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 8:00 PM CDT
Oct 10 7:00 PM LST, Oct 11 1:00 AM UTC
66.0 °F
18.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 7:00 PM CDT
Oct 10 6:00 PM LST, Oct 11 12:00 AM UTC
67.9 °F
19.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 6:00 PM CDT
Oct 10 5:00 PM LST, Oct 10 11:00 PM UTC
72.8 °F
22.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 5:00 PM CDT
Oct 10 4:00 PM LST, Oct 10 10:00 PM UTC
78.9 °F
26.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 4:00 PM CDT
Oct 10 3:00 PM LST, Oct 10 9:00 PM UTC
80.5 °F
27.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 3:00 PM CDT
Oct 10 2:00 PM LST, Oct 10 8:00 PM UTC
79.6 °F
26.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 2:00 PM CDT
Oct 10 1:00 PM LST, Oct 10 7:00 PM UTC
79.0 °F
26.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 1:00 PM CDT
Oct 10 12:00 PM LST, Oct 10 6:00 PM UTC
78.9 °F
26.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 12:00 PM CDT
Oct 10 11:00 AM LST, Oct 10 5:00 PM UTC
76.2 °F
24.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm