AL Brewton 3 NNE
Brewton
Period of record Jan 17 2008 — Apr 17 2014
USRCRN station
alert iconExperimental Station
Station Information

Oct 11 2013 10:00 AM CDT
Oct 11 9:00 AM LST, Oct 11 15:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Oct 11 2013 10:00 AM CDT
Oct 11 9:00 AM LST, Oct 11 3:00 PM UTC
73.9 °F
23.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 9:00 AM CDT
Oct 11 8:00 AM LST, Oct 11 2:00 PM UTC
65.5 °F
18.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 8:00 AM CDT
Oct 11 7:00 AM LST, Oct 11 1:00 PM UTC
60.6 °F
15.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 7:00 AM CDT
Oct 11 6:00 AM LST, Oct 11 12:00 PM UTC
57.3 °F
14.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 6:00 AM CDT
Oct 11 5:00 AM LST, Oct 11 11:00 AM UTC
57.9 °F
14.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 5:00 AM CDT
Oct 11 4:00 AM LST, Oct 11 10:00 AM UTC
58.8 °F
14.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 4:00 AM CDT
Oct 11 3:00 AM LST, Oct 11 9:00 AM UTC
59.7 °F
15.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 3:00 AM CDT
Oct 11 2:00 AM LST, Oct 11 8:00 AM UTC
59.9 °F
15.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 2:00 AM CDT
Oct 11 1:00 AM LST, Oct 11 7:00 AM UTC
60.1 °F
15.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 1:00 AM CDT
Oct 11 12:00 AM LST, Oct 11 6:00 AM UTC
61.1 °F
16.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 12:00 AM CDT
Oct 10 11:00 PM LST, Oct 11 5:00 AM UTC
62.1 °F
16.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 11:00 PM CDT
Oct 10 10:00 PM LST, Oct 11 4:00 AM UTC
63.5 °F
17.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 10:00 PM CDT
Oct 10 9:00 PM LST, Oct 11 3:00 AM UTC
63.4 °F
17.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 9:00 PM CDT
Oct 10 8:00 PM LST, Oct 11 2:00 AM UTC
65.2 °F
18.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 8:00 PM CDT
Oct 10 7:00 PM LST, Oct 11 1:00 AM UTC
66.6 °F
19.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 7:00 PM CDT
Oct 10 6:00 PM LST, Oct 11 12:00 AM UTC
68.3 °F
20.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 6:00 PM CDT
Oct 10 5:00 PM LST, Oct 10 11:00 PM UTC
73.6 °F
23.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 5:00 PM CDT
Oct 10 4:00 PM LST, Oct 10 10:00 PM UTC
80.3 °F
26.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 4:00 PM CDT
Oct 10 3:00 PM LST, Oct 10 9:00 PM UTC
80.9 °F
27.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 3:00 PM CDT
Oct 10 2:00 PM LST, Oct 10 8:00 PM UTC
81.3 °F
27.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 2:00 PM CDT
Oct 10 1:00 PM LST, Oct 10 7:00 PM UTC
80.2 °F
26.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 1:00 PM CDT
Oct 10 12:00 PM LST, Oct 10 6:00 PM UTC
78.4 °F
25.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 12:00 PM CDT
Oct 10 11:00 AM LST, Oct 10 5:00 PM UTC
76.2 °F
24.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 11:00 AM CDT
Oct 10 10:00 AM LST, Oct 10 4:00 PM UTC
73.5 °F
23.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm