Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
Jul 2 2015 03:00 CDT
Jul 2 2015 02:00 LST, Jul 2 2015 08:00 UTC
70.4 °F
21.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 2 2015 02:00 CDT
Jul 2 2015 01:00 LST, Jul 2 2015 07:00 UTC
69.5 °F
20.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 2 2015 01:00 CDT
Jul 2 2015 00:00 LST, Jul 2 2015 06:00 UTC
70.0 °F
21.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 2 2015 00:00 CDT
Jul 1 2015 23:00 LST, Jul 2 2015 05:00 UTC
70.7 °F
21.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 1 2015 23:00 CDT
Jul 1 2015 22:00 LST, Jul 2 2015 04:00 UTC
71.1 °F
21.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 1 2015 22:00 CDT
Jul 1 2015 21:00 LST, Jul 2 2015 03:00 UTC
71.3 °F
21.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 1 2015 21:00 CDT
Jul 1 2015 20:00 LST, Jul 2 2015 02:00 UTC
71.1 °F
21.7 °C
0.01 in
0.2  mm
Jul 1 2015 20:00 CDT
Jul 1 2015 19:00 LST, Jul 2 2015 01:00 UTC
72.1 °F
22.3 °C
0.51 in
13.0  mm
Jul 1 2015 19:00 CDT
Jul 1 2015 18:00 LST, Jul 2 2015 00:00 UTC
75.4 °F
24.1 °C
0.02 in
0.5  mm
Jul 1 2015 18:00 CDT
Jul 1 2015 17:00 LST, Jul 1 2015 23:00 UTC
88.0 °F
31.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 1 2015 17:00 CDT
Jul 1 2015 16:00 LST, Jul 1 2015 22:00 UTC
88.2 °F
31.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 1 2015 16:00 CDT
Jul 1 2015 15:00 LST, Jul 1 2015 21:00 UTC
88.7 °F
31.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 1 2015 15:00 CDT
Jul 1 2015 14:00 LST, Jul 1 2015 20:00 UTC
89.5 °F
31.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 1 2015 14:00 CDT
Jul 1 2015 13:00 LST, Jul 1 2015 19:00 UTC
87.7 °F
31.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 1 2015 13:00 CDT
Jul 1 2015 12:00 LST, Jul 1 2015 18:00 UTC
88.0 °F
31.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 1 2015 12:00 CDT
Jul 1 2015 11:00 LST, Jul 1 2015 17:00 UTC
86.4 °F
30.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 1 2015 11:00 CDT
Jul 1 2015 10:00 LST, Jul 1 2015 16:00 UTC
84.7 °F
29.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 1 2015 10:00 CDT
Jul 1 2015 09:00 LST, Jul 1 2015 15:00 UTC
82.1 °F
27.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 1 2015 09:00 CDT
Jul 1 2015 08:00 LST, Jul 1 2015 14:00 UTC
79.5 °F
26.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 1 2015 08:00 CDT
Jul 1 2015 07:00 LST, Jul 1 2015 13:00 UTC
75.4 °F
24.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 1 2015 07:00 CDT
Jul 1 2015 06:00 LST, Jul 1 2015 12:00 UTC
70.9 °F
21.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 1 2015 06:00 CDT
Jul 1 2015 05:00 LST, Jul 1 2015 11:00 UTC
69.0 °F
20.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 1 2015 05:00 CDT
Jul 1 2015 04:00 LST, Jul 1 2015 10:00 UTC
68.7 °F
20.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 1 2015 04:00 CDT
Jul 1 2015 03:00 LST, Jul 1 2015 09:00 UTC
69.4 °F
20.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm