Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
May 6 2016 17:00 PDT
May 6 2016 16:00 LST, May 7 2016 00:00 UTC
44.7 °F
7.1 °C
0.05 in
1.3  mm
May 6 2016 16:00 PDT
May 6 2016 15:00 LST, May 6 2016 23:00 UTC
45.0 °F
7.2 °C
0.00 in
0.1  mm
May 6 2016 15:00 PDT
May 6 2016 14:00 LST, May 6 2016 22:00 UTC
46.1 °F
7.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 6 2016 14:00 PDT
May 6 2016 13:00 LST, May 6 2016 21:00 UTC
46.7 °F
8.1 °C
0.01 in
0.2  mm
May 6 2016 13:00 PDT
May 6 2016 12:00 LST, May 6 2016 20:00 UTC
44.8 °F
7.1 °C
0.03 in
0.8  mm
May 6 2016 12:00 PDT
May 6 2016 11:00 LST, May 6 2016 19:00 UTC
42.9 °F
6.0 °C
0.02 in
0.6  mm
May 6 2016 11:00 PDT
May 6 2016 10:00 LST, May 6 2016 18:00 UTC
42.1 °F
5.6 °C
0.05 in
1.3  mm
May 6 2016 10:00 PDT
May 6 2016 09:00 LST, May 6 2016 17:00 UTC
41.6 °F
5.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 6 2016 09:00 PDT
May 6 2016 08:00 LST, May 6 2016 16:00 UTC
41.6 °F
5.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 6 2016 08:00 PDT
May 6 2016 07:00 LST, May 6 2016 15:00 UTC
41.1 °F
5.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 6 2016 07:00 PDT
May 6 2016 06:00 LST, May 6 2016 14:00 UTC
40.5 °F
4.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 6 2016 06:00 PDT
May 6 2016 05:00 LST, May 6 2016 13:00 UTC
40.4 °F
4.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 6 2016 05:00 PDT
May 6 2016 04:00 LST, May 6 2016 12:00 UTC
40.0 °F
4.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 6 2016 04:00 PDT
May 6 2016 03:00 LST, May 6 2016 11:00 UTC
40.1 °F
4.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 6 2016 03:00 PDT
May 6 2016 02:00 LST, May 6 2016 10:00 UTC
39.9 °F
4.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 6 2016 02:00 PDT
May 6 2016 01:00 LST, May 6 2016 09:00 UTC
39.6 °F
4.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 6 2016 01:00 PDT
May 6 2016 00:00 LST, May 6 2016 08:00 UTC
38.5 °F
3.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 6 2016 00:00 PDT
May 5 2016 23:00 LST, May 6 2016 07:00 UTC
39.0 °F
3.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 5 2016 23:00 PDT
May 5 2016 22:00 LST, May 6 2016 06:00 UTC
40.3 °F
4.6 °C
0.02 in
0.5  mm
May 5 2016 22:00 PDT
May 5 2016 21:00 LST, May 6 2016 05:00 UTC
41.8 °F
5.5 °C
0.04 in
1.1  mm
May 5 2016 21:00 PDT
May 5 2016 20:00 LST, May 6 2016 04:00 UTC
42.2 °F
5.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 5 2016 20:00 PDT
May 5 2016 19:00 LST, May 6 2016 03:00 UTC
42.9 °F
6.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 5 2016 19:00 PDT
May 5 2016 18:00 LST, May 6 2016 02:00 UTC
45.1 °F
7.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 5 2016 18:00 PDT
May 5 2016 17:00 LST, May 6 2016 01:00 UTC
46.2 °F
7.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm