Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
Apr 30 2016 11:00 PDT
Apr 30 2016 10:00 LST, Apr 30 2016 18:00 UTC
55.7 °F
13.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Apr 30 2016 10:00 PDT
Apr 30 2016 09:00 LST, Apr 30 2016 17:00 UTC
54.1 °F
12.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Apr 30 2016 09:00 PDT
Apr 30 2016 08:00 LST, Apr 30 2016 16:00 UTC
52.0 °F
11.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Apr 30 2016 08:00 PDT
Apr 30 2016 07:00 LST, Apr 30 2016 15:00 UTC
50.7 °F
10.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Apr 30 2016 07:00 PDT
Apr 30 2016 06:00 LST, Apr 30 2016 14:00 UTC
48.5 °F
9.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Apr 30 2016 06:00 PDT
Apr 30 2016 05:00 LST, Apr 30 2016 13:00 UTC
47.8 °F
8.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Apr 30 2016 05:00 PDT
Apr 30 2016 04:00 LST, Apr 30 2016 12:00 UTC
48.5 °F
9.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Apr 30 2016 04:00 PDT
Apr 30 2016 03:00 LST, Apr 30 2016 11:00 UTC
48.2 °F
9.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Apr 30 2016 03:00 PDT
Apr 30 2016 02:00 LST, Apr 30 2016 10:00 UTC
48.0 °F
8.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Apr 30 2016 02:00 PDT
Apr 30 2016 01:00 LST, Apr 30 2016 09:00 UTC
48.2 °F
9.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Apr 30 2016 01:00 PDT
Apr 30 2016 00:00 LST, Apr 30 2016 08:00 UTC
48.8 °F
9.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Apr 30 2016 00:00 PDT
Apr 29 2016 23:00 LST, Apr 30 2016 07:00 UTC
49.4 °F
9.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Apr 29 2016 23:00 PDT
Apr 29 2016 22:00 LST, Apr 30 2016 06:00 UTC
49.5 °F
9.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Apr 29 2016 22:00 PDT
Apr 29 2016 21:00 LST, Apr 30 2016 05:00 UTC
49.6 °F
9.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Apr 29 2016 21:00 PDT
Apr 29 2016 20:00 LST, Apr 30 2016 04:00 UTC
49.8 °F
9.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Apr 29 2016 20:00 PDT
Apr 29 2016 19:00 LST, Apr 30 2016 03:00 UTC
50.4 °F
10.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Apr 29 2016 19:00 PDT
Apr 29 2016 18:00 LST, Apr 30 2016 02:00 UTC
51.2 °F
10.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Apr 29 2016 18:00 PDT
Apr 29 2016 17:00 LST, Apr 30 2016 01:00 UTC
52.3 °F
11.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Apr 29 2016 17:00 PDT
Apr 29 2016 16:00 LST, Apr 30 2016 00:00 UTC
53.4 °F
11.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Apr 29 2016 16:00 PDT
Apr 29 2016 15:00 LST, Apr 29 2016 23:00 UTC
53.8 °F
12.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Apr 29 2016 15:00 PDT
Apr 29 2016 14:00 LST, Apr 29 2016 22:00 UTC
54.0 °F
12.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Apr 29 2016 14:00 PDT
Apr 29 2016 13:00 LST, Apr 29 2016 21:00 UTC
54.3 °F
12.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Apr 29 2016 13:00 PDT
Apr 29 2016 12:00 LST, Apr 29 2016 20:00 UTC
54.5 °F
12.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Apr 29 2016 12:00 PDT
Apr 29 2016 11:00 LST, Apr 29 2016 19:00 UTC
55.0 °F
12.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm