The USCRN has begun reprocessing precipitation using the Official Algorithm for Precipitation 2.0. There may be some discrepancies until the reprocessing has completed around September 14th.

Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
Aug 29 2015 04:00 EDT
Aug 29 2015 03:00 LST, Aug 29 2015 08:00 UTC
72.5 °F
22.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 29 2015 03:00 EDT
Aug 29 2015 02:00 LST, Aug 29 2015 07:00 UTC
72.8 °F
22.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 29 2015 02:00 EDT
Aug 29 2015 01:00 LST, Aug 29 2015 06:00 UTC
72.6 °F
22.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 29 2015 01:00 EDT
Aug 29 2015 00:00 LST, Aug 29 2015 05:00 UTC
72.1 °F
22.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 29 2015 00:00 EDT
Aug 28 2015 23:00 LST, Aug 29 2015 04:00 UTC
72.5 °F
22.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 28 2015 23:00 EDT
Aug 28 2015 22:00 LST, Aug 29 2015 03:00 UTC
73.3 °F
22.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 28 2015 22:00 EDT
Aug 28 2015 21:00 LST, Aug 29 2015 02:00 UTC
73.6 °F
23.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 28 2015 21:00 EDT
Aug 28 2015 20:00 LST, Aug 29 2015 01:00 UTC
73.5 °F
23.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 28 2015 20:00 EDT
Aug 28 2015 19:00 LST, Aug 29 2015 00:00 UTC
73.4 °F
23.0 °C
0.02 in
0.6  mm
Aug 28 2015 19:00 EDT
Aug 28 2015 18:00 LST, Aug 28 2015 23:00 UTC
74.9 °F
23.9 °C
0.01 in
0.2  mm
Aug 28 2015 18:00 EDT
Aug 28 2015 17:00 LST, Aug 28 2015 22:00 UTC
74.6 °F
23.7 °C
0.09 in
2.4  mm
Aug 28 2015 17:00 EDT
Aug 28 2015 16:00 LST, Aug 28 2015 21:00 UTC
72.9 °F
22.7 °C
0.07 in
1.9  mm
Aug 28 2015 16:00 EDT
Aug 28 2015 15:00 LST, Aug 28 2015 20:00 UTC
75.8 °F
24.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 28 2015 15:00 EDT
Aug 28 2015 14:00 LST, Aug 28 2015 19:00 UTC
75.2 °F
24.0 °C
0.85 in
21.5  mm
Aug 28 2015 14:00 EDT
Aug 28 2015 13:00 LST, Aug 28 2015 18:00 UTC
82.9 °F
28.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 28 2015 13:00 EDT
Aug 28 2015 12:00 LST, Aug 28 2015 17:00 UTC
86.6 °F
30.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 28 2015 12:00 EDT
Aug 28 2015 11:00 LST, Aug 28 2015 16:00 UTC
unavailable unavailable
Aug 28 2015 11:00 EDT
Aug 28 2015 10:00 LST, Aug 28 2015 15:00 UTC
85.8 °F
29.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 28 2015 10:00 EDT
Aug 28 2015 09:00 LST, Aug 28 2015 14:00 UTC
83.7 °F
28.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 28 2015 09:00 EDT
Aug 28 2015 08:00 LST, Aug 28 2015 13:00 UTC
79.4 °F
26.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 28 2015 08:00 EDT
Aug 28 2015 07:00 LST, Aug 28 2015 12:00 UTC
74.5 °F
23.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 28 2015 07:00 EDT
Aug 28 2015 06:00 LST, Aug 28 2015 11:00 UTC
73.0 °F
22.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 28 2015 06:00 EDT
Aug 28 2015 05:00 LST, Aug 28 2015 10:00 UTC
73.1 °F
22.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 28 2015 05:00 EDT
Aug 28 2015 04:00 LST, Aug 28 2015 09:00 UTC
72.8 °F
22.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm