The USCRN has begun reprocessing precipitation using the Official Algorithm for Precipitation 2.0. There may be some discrepancies until the reprocessing has completed around September 14th.

Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
Aug 30 2015 04:00 PDT
Aug 30 2015 03:00 LST, Aug 30 2015 11:00 UTC
73.5 °F
23.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 30 2015 03:00 PDT
Aug 30 2015 02:00 LST, Aug 30 2015 10:00 UTC
72.4 °F
22.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 30 2015 02:00 PDT
Aug 30 2015 01:00 LST, Aug 30 2015 09:00 UTC
74.4 °F
23.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 30 2015 01:00 PDT
Aug 30 2015 00:00 LST, Aug 30 2015 08:00 UTC
75.0 °F
23.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 30 2015 00:00 PDT
Aug 29 2015 23:00 LST, Aug 30 2015 07:00 UTC
79.6 °F
26.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 29 2015 23:00 PDT
Aug 29 2015 22:00 LST, Aug 30 2015 06:00 UTC
83.2 °F
28.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 29 2015 22:00 PDT
Aug 29 2015 21:00 LST, Aug 30 2015 05:00 UTC
80.3 °F
26.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 29 2015 21:00 PDT
Aug 29 2015 20:00 LST, Aug 30 2015 04:00 UTC
81.3 °F
27.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 29 2015 20:00 PDT
Aug 29 2015 19:00 LST, Aug 30 2015 03:00 UTC
81.1 °F
27.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 29 2015 19:00 PDT
Aug 29 2015 18:00 LST, Aug 30 2015 02:00 UTC
82.5 °F
28.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 29 2015 18:00 PDT
Aug 29 2015 17:00 LST, Aug 30 2015 01:00 UTC
84.8 °F
29.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 29 2015 17:00 PDT
Aug 29 2015 16:00 LST, Aug 30 2015 00:00 UTC
87.7 °F
30.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 29 2015 16:00 PDT
Aug 29 2015 15:00 LST, Aug 29 2015 23:00 UTC
85.9 °F
29.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 29 2015 15:00 PDT
Aug 29 2015 14:00 LST, Aug 29 2015 22:00 UTC
84.0 °F
28.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 29 2015 14:00 PDT
Aug 29 2015 13:00 LST, Aug 29 2015 21:00 UTC
81.4 °F
27.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 29 2015 13:00 PDT
Aug 29 2015 12:00 LST, Aug 29 2015 20:00 UTC
78.1 °F
25.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 29 2015 12:00 PDT
Aug 29 2015 11:00 LST, Aug 29 2015 19:00 UTC
77.9 °F
25.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 29 2015 11:00 PDT
Aug 29 2015 10:00 LST, Aug 29 2015 18:00 UTC
78.9 °F
26.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 29 2015 10:00 PDT
Aug 29 2015 09:00 LST, Aug 29 2015 17:00 UTC
78.7 °F
25.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 29 2015 09:00 PDT
Aug 29 2015 08:00 LST, Aug 29 2015 16:00 UTC
78.7 °F
25.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 29 2015 08:00 PDT
Aug 29 2015 07:00 LST, Aug 29 2015 15:00 UTC
72.7 °F
22.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 29 2015 07:00 PDT
Aug 29 2015 06:00 LST, Aug 29 2015 14:00 UTC
65.4 °F
18.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 29 2015 06:00 PDT
Aug 29 2015 05:00 LST, Aug 29 2015 13:00 UTC
66.2 °F
19.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 29 2015 05:00 PDT
Aug 29 2015 04:00 LST, Aug 29 2015 12:00 UTC
66.2 °F
19.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm