CA Fallbrook 5 NE
San Diego State Univ's Santa Margarita Ecological Reserve (Old Mine Road)
Period of record Apr 30 2008 — Apr 23 2014
Station Information

Dec 7 2012 6:00 AM PST
Dec 7 6:00 AM LST, Dec 7 14:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Dec 07 2012 6:00 AM PST
Dec 07 6:00 AM LST, Dec 07 2:00 PM UTC
52.0 °F
11.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 07 2012 5:00 AM PST
Dec 07 5:00 AM LST, Dec 07 1:00 PM UTC
53.2 °F
11.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 07 2012 4:00 AM PST
Dec 07 4:00 AM LST, Dec 07 12:00 PM UTC
52.7 °F
11.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 07 2012 3:00 AM PST
Dec 07 3:00 AM LST, Dec 07 11:00 AM UTC
53.1 °F
11.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 07 2012 2:00 AM PST
Dec 07 2:00 AM LST, Dec 07 10:00 AM UTC
52.2 °F
11.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 07 2012 1:00 AM PST
Dec 07 1:00 AM LST, Dec 07 9:00 AM UTC
53.6 °F
12.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 07 2012 12:00 AM PST
Dec 07 12:00 AM LST, Dec 07 8:00 AM UTC
52.5 °F
11.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 06 2012 11:00 PM PST
Dec 06 11:00 PM LST, Dec 07 7:00 AM UTC
54.5 °F
12.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 06 2012 10:00 PM PST
Dec 06 10:00 PM LST, Dec 07 6:00 AM UTC
52.5 °F
11.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 06 2012 9:00 PM PST
Dec 06 9:00 PM LST, Dec 07 5:00 AM UTC
54.0 °F
12.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 06 2012 8:00 PM PST
Dec 06 8:00 PM LST, Dec 07 4:00 AM UTC
54.7 °F
12.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 06 2012 7:00 PM PST
Dec 06 7:00 PM LST, Dec 07 3:00 AM UTC
56.7 °F
13.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm