Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
May 2 2016 12:00 PDT
May 2 2016 11:00 LST, May 2 2016 19:00 UTC
77.2 °F
25.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 2 2016 11:00 PDT
May 2 2016 10:00 LST, May 2 2016 18:00 UTC
75.8 °F
24.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 2 2016 10:00 PDT
May 2 2016 09:00 LST, May 2 2016 17:00 UTC
71.9 °F
22.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 2 2016 09:00 PDT
May 2 2016 08:00 LST, May 2 2016 16:00 UTC
65.1 °F
18.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 2 2016 08:00 PDT
May 2 2016 07:00 LST, May 2 2016 15:00 UTC
58.1 °F
14.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 2 2016 07:00 PDT
May 2 2016 06:00 LST, May 2 2016 14:00 UTC
52.9 °F
11.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 2 2016 06:00 PDT
May 2 2016 05:00 LST, May 2 2016 13:00 UTC
52.1 °F
11.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 2 2016 05:00 PDT
May 2 2016 04:00 LST, May 2 2016 12:00 UTC
51.3 °F
10.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 2 2016 04:00 PDT
May 2 2016 03:00 LST, May 2 2016 11:00 UTC
51.6 °F
10.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 2 2016 03:00 PDT
May 2 2016 02:00 LST, May 2 2016 10:00 UTC
51.9 °F
11.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 2 2016 02:00 PDT
May 2 2016 01:00 LST, May 2 2016 09:00 UTC
52.5 °F
11.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 2 2016 01:00 PDT
May 2 2016 00:00 LST, May 2 2016 08:00 UTC
52.2 °F
11.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 2 2016 00:00 PDT
May 1 2016 23:00 LST, May 2 2016 07:00 UTC
53.2 °F
11.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 1 2016 23:00 PDT
May 1 2016 22:00 LST, May 2 2016 06:00 UTC
53.5 °F
12.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 1 2016 22:00 PDT
May 1 2016 21:00 LST, May 2 2016 05:00 UTC
54.1 °F
12.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 1 2016 21:00 PDT
May 1 2016 20:00 LST, May 2 2016 04:00 UTC
54.6 °F
12.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 1 2016 20:00 PDT
May 1 2016 19:00 LST, May 2 2016 03:00 UTC
56.4 °F
13.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 1 2016 19:00 PDT
May 1 2016 18:00 LST, May 2 2016 02:00 UTC
59.7 °F
15.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 1 2016 18:00 PDT
May 1 2016 17:00 LST, May 2 2016 01:00 UTC
64.0 °F
17.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 1 2016 17:00 PDT
May 1 2016 16:00 LST, May 2 2016 00:00 UTC
69.7 °F
21.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 1 2016 16:00 PDT
May 1 2016 15:00 LST, May 1 2016 23:00 UTC
70.2 °F
21.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 1 2016 15:00 PDT
May 1 2016 14:00 LST, May 1 2016 22:00 UTC
69.6 °F
20.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 1 2016 14:00 PDT
May 1 2016 13:00 LST, May 1 2016 21:00 UTC
68.4 °F
20.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 1 2016 13:00 PDT
May 1 2016 12:00 LST, May 1 2016 20:00 UTC
67.6 °F
19.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm