Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
Jul 1 2015 08:00 MDT
Jul 1 2015 07:00 LST, Jul 1 2015 14:00 UTC
71.1 °F
21.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 1 2015 07:00 MDT
Jul 1 2015 06:00 LST, Jul 1 2015 13:00 UTC
69.2 °F
20.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 1 2015 06:00 MDT
Jul 1 2015 05:00 LST, Jul 1 2015 12:00 UTC
69.2 °F
20.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 1 2015 05:00 MDT
Jul 1 2015 04:00 LST, Jul 1 2015 11:00 UTC
70.3 °F
21.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 1 2015 04:00 MDT
Jul 1 2015 03:00 LST, Jul 1 2015 10:00 UTC
71.9 °F
22.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 1 2015 03:00 MDT
Jul 1 2015 02:00 LST, Jul 1 2015 09:00 UTC
72.2 °F
22.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 1 2015 02:00 MDT
Jul 1 2015 01:00 LST, Jul 1 2015 08:00 UTC
73.6 °F
23.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 1 2015 01:00 MDT
Jul 1 2015 00:00 LST, Jul 1 2015 07:00 UTC
74.7 °F
23.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 1 2015 00:00 MDT
Jun 30 2015 23:00 LST, Jul 1 2015 06:00 UTC
75.3 °F
24.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 30 2015 23:00 MDT
Jun 30 2015 22:00 LST, Jul 1 2015 05:00 UTC
77.3 °F
25.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 30 2015 22:00 MDT
Jun 30 2015 21:00 LST, Jul 1 2015 04:00 UTC
79.7 °F
26.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 30 2015 21:00 MDT
Jun 30 2015 20:00 LST, Jul 1 2015 03:00 UTC
82.4 °F
28.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 30 2015 20:00 MDT
Jun 30 2015 19:00 LST, Jul 1 2015 02:00 UTC
83.0 °F
28.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 30 2015 19:00 MDT
Jun 30 2015 18:00 LST, Jul 1 2015 01:00 UTC
83.2 °F
28.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 30 2015 18:00 MDT
Jun 30 2015 17:00 LST, Jul 1 2015 00:00 UTC
83.7 °F
28.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 30 2015 17:00 MDT
Jun 30 2015 16:00 LST, Jun 30 2015 23:00 UTC
92.1 °F
33.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 30 2015 16:00 MDT
Jun 30 2015 15:00 LST, Jun 30 2015 22:00 UTC
92.5 °F
33.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 30 2015 15:00 MDT
Jun 30 2015 14:00 LST, Jun 30 2015 21:00 UTC
93.0 °F
33.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 30 2015 14:00 MDT
Jun 30 2015 13:00 LST, Jun 30 2015 20:00 UTC
93.4 °F
34.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 30 2015 13:00 MDT
Jun 30 2015 12:00 LST, Jun 30 2015 19:00 UTC
92.3 °F
33.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 30 2015 12:00 MDT
Jun 30 2015 11:00 LST, Jun 30 2015 18:00 UTC
91.3 °F
33.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 30 2015 11:00 MDT
Jun 30 2015 10:00 LST, Jun 30 2015 17:00 UTC
88.8 °F
31.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 30 2015 10:00 MDT
Jun 30 2015 09:00 LST, Jun 30 2015 16:00 UTC
87.0 °F
30.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 30 2015 09:00 MDT
Jun 30 2015 08:00 LST, Jun 30 2015 15:00 UTC
81.1 °F
27.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm