CA Yosemite Village 12 W
Yosemite National Park, (Crane Flat Lookout)
Period of record Sep 28 2007 — Dec 20 2014
Station Information

Oct 8 2013 12:00 AM PDT
Oct 7 11:00 PM LST, Oct 8 07:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Oct 08 2013 12:00 AM PDT
Oct 07 11:00 PM LST, Oct 08 7:00 AM UTC
50.8 °F
10.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 07 2013 11:00 PM PDT
Oct 07 10:00 PM LST, Oct 08 6:00 AM UTC
52.0 °F
11.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 07 2013 10:00 PM PDT
Oct 07 9:00 PM LST, Oct 08 5:00 AM UTC
52.6 °F
11.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 07 2013 9:00 PM PDT
Oct 07 8:00 PM LST, Oct 08 4:00 AM UTC
51.4 °F
10.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 07 2013 8:00 PM PDT
Oct 07 7:00 PM LST, Oct 08 3:00 AM UTC
51.3 °F
10.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 07 2013 7:00 PM PDT
Oct 07 6:00 PM LST, Oct 08 2:00 AM UTC
52.6 °F
11.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 07 2013 6:00 PM PDT
Oct 07 5:00 PM LST, Oct 08 1:00 AM UTC
55.5 °F
13.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 07 2013 5:00 PM PDT
Oct 07 4:00 PM LST, Oct 08 12:00 AM UTC
59.7 °F
15.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 07 2013 4:00 PM PDT
Oct 07 3:00 PM LST, Oct 07 11:00 PM UTC
61.5 °F
16.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 07 2013 3:00 PM PDT
Oct 07 2:00 PM LST, Oct 07 10:00 PM UTC
61.0 °F
16.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 07 2013 2:00 PM PDT
Oct 07 1:00 PM LST, Oct 07 9:00 PM UTC
62.6 °F
17.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 07 2013 1:00 PM PDT
Oct 07 12:00 PM LST, Oct 07 8:00 PM UTC
62.8 °F
17.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm