Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
Jul 1 2015 20:00 PDT
Jul 1 2015 19:00 LST, Jul 2 2015 03:00 UTC
70.0 °F
21.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 1 2015 19:00 PDT
Jul 1 2015 18:00 LST, Jul 2 2015 02:00 UTC
73.5 °F
23.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 1 2015 18:00 PDT
Jul 1 2015 17:00 LST, Jul 2 2015 01:00 UTC
72.8 °F
22.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 1 2015 17:00 PDT
Jul 1 2015 16:00 LST, Jul 2 2015 00:00 UTC
75.1 °F
24.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 1 2015 16:00 PDT
Jul 1 2015 15:00 LST, Jul 1 2015 23:00 UTC
74.6 °F
23.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 1 2015 15:00 PDT
Jul 1 2015 14:00 LST, Jul 1 2015 22:00 UTC
74.1 °F
23.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 1 2015 14:00 PDT
Jul 1 2015 13:00 LST, Jul 1 2015 21:00 UTC
72.8 °F
22.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 1 2015 13:00 PDT
Jul 1 2015 12:00 LST, Jul 1 2015 20:00 UTC
71.9 °F
22.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 1 2015 12:00 PDT
Jul 1 2015 11:00 LST, Jul 1 2015 19:00 UTC
71.3 °F
21.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 1 2015 11:00 PDT
Jul 1 2015 10:00 LST, Jul 1 2015 18:00 UTC
69.9 °F
21.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 1 2015 10:00 PDT
Jul 1 2015 09:00 LST, Jul 1 2015 17:00 UTC
68.2 °F
20.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 1 2015 09:00 PDT
Jul 1 2015 08:00 LST, Jul 1 2015 16:00 UTC
69.4 °F
20.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 1 2015 08:00 PDT
Jul 1 2015 07:00 LST, Jul 1 2015 15:00 UTC
72.9 °F
22.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 1 2015 07:00 PDT
Jul 1 2015 06:00 LST, Jul 1 2015 14:00 UTC
71.6 °F
22.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 1 2015 06:00 PDT
Jul 1 2015 05:00 LST, Jul 1 2015 13:00 UTC
73.0 °F
22.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 1 2015 05:00 PDT
Jul 1 2015 04:00 LST, Jul 1 2015 12:00 UTC
71.8 °F
22.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 1 2015 04:00 PDT
Jul 1 2015 03:00 LST, Jul 1 2015 11:00 UTC
73.0 °F
22.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 1 2015 03:00 PDT
Jul 1 2015 02:00 LST, Jul 1 2015 10:00 UTC
71.0 °F
21.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 1 2015 02:00 PDT
Jul 1 2015 01:00 LST, Jul 1 2015 09:00 UTC
72.0 °F
22.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 1 2015 01:00 PDT
Jul 1 2015 00:00 LST, Jul 1 2015 08:00 UTC
74.1 °F
23.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 1 2015 00:00 PDT
Jun 30 2015 23:00 LST, Jul 1 2015 07:00 UTC
72.3 °F
22.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 30 2015 23:00 PDT
Jun 30 2015 22:00 LST, Jul 1 2015 06:00 UTC
71.0 °F
21.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 30 2015 22:00 PDT
Jun 30 2015 21:00 LST, Jul 1 2015 05:00 UTC
70.9 °F
21.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 30 2015 21:00 PDT
Jun 30 2015 20:00 LST, Jul 1 2015 04:00 UTC
70.4 °F
21.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm