UT Brigham City 28 WNW
Golden Spike National Historic Site (Visitor Center Site)
Period of record Aug 19 2007 — Nov 24 2014
Station Information

Oct 11 2013 10:00 AM MDT
Oct 11 9:00 AM LST, Oct 11 16:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Oct 11 2013 10:00 AM MDT
Oct 11 9:00 AM LST, Oct 11 4:00 PM UTC
40.8 °F
4.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 9:00 AM MDT
Oct 11 8:00 AM LST, Oct 11 3:00 PM UTC
36.6 °F
2.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 8:00 AM MDT
Oct 11 7:00 AM LST, Oct 11 2:00 PM UTC
36.7 °F
2.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 7:00 AM MDT
Oct 11 6:00 AM LST, Oct 11 1:00 PM UTC
32.4 °F
0.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 6:00 AM MDT
Oct 11 5:00 AM LST, Oct 11 12:00 PM UTC
31.6 °F
-0.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 5:00 AM MDT
Oct 11 4:00 AM LST, Oct 11 11:00 AM UTC
33.9 °F
1.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 4:00 AM MDT
Oct 11 3:00 AM LST, Oct 11 10:00 AM UTC
35.7 °F
2.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 3:00 AM MDT
Oct 11 2:00 AM LST, Oct 11 9:00 AM UTC
37.0 °F
2.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 2:00 AM MDT
Oct 11 1:00 AM LST, Oct 11 8:00 AM UTC
40.2 °F
4.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 1:00 AM MDT
Oct 11 12:00 AM LST, Oct 11 7:00 AM UTC
41.8 °F
5.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 12:00 AM MDT
Oct 10 11:00 PM LST, Oct 11 6:00 AM UTC
41.1 °F
5.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 11:00 PM MDT
Oct 10 10:00 PM LST, Oct 11 5:00 AM UTC
42.1 °F
5.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 10:00 PM MDT
Oct 10 9:00 PM LST, Oct 11 4:00 AM UTC
41.0 °F
5.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 9:00 PM MDT
Oct 10 8:00 PM LST, Oct 11 3:00 AM UTC
42.5 °F
5.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 8:00 PM MDT
Oct 10 7:00 PM LST, Oct 11 2:00 AM UTC
42.4 °F
5.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 7:00 PM MDT
Oct 10 6:00 PM LST, Oct 11 1:00 AM UTC
42.7 °F
6.0 °C
0.02 in
0.4  mm
Oct 10 2013 6:00 PM MDT
Oct 10 5:00 PM LST, Oct 11 12:00 AM UTC
43.1 °F
6.1 °C
0.01 in
0.2  mm
Oct 10 2013 5:00 PM MDT
Oct 10 4:00 PM LST, Oct 10 11:00 PM UTC
43.1 °F
6.2 °C
0.01 in
0.3  mm
Oct 10 2013 4:00 PM MDT
Oct 10 3:00 PM LST, Oct 10 10:00 PM UTC
44.8 °F
7.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 3:00 PM MDT
Oct 10 2:00 PM LST, Oct 10 9:00 PM UTC
43.9 °F
6.6 °C
0.01 in
0.3  mm
Oct 10 2013 2:00 PM MDT
Oct 10 1:00 PM LST, Oct 10 8:00 PM UTC
45.6 °F
7.6 °C
0.02 in
0.5  mm
Oct 10 2013 1:00 PM MDT
Oct 10 12:00 PM LST, Oct 10 7:00 PM UTC
45.8 °F
7.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 12:00 PM MDT
Oct 10 11:00 AM LST, Oct 10 6:00 PM UTC
44.4 °F
6.9 °C
0.02 in
0.5  mm
Oct 10 2013 11:00 AM MDT
Oct 10 10:00 AM LST, Oct 10 5:00 PM UTC
44.3 °F
6.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm