Due to NCEI network maintenance some USCRN services will be unavailable on Wednesday, September 2. We apologize for this inconvenience.

Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
Sep 2 2015 15:00 MDT
Sep 2 2015 14:00 LST, Sep 2 2015 21:00 UTC
85.6 °F
29.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 2 2015 14:00 MDT
Sep 2 2015 13:00 LST, Sep 2 2015 20:00 UTC
85.0 °F
29.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 2 2015 13:00 MDT
Sep 2 2015 12:00 LST, Sep 2 2015 19:00 UTC
82.7 °F
28.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 2 2015 12:00 MDT
Sep 2 2015 11:00 LST, Sep 2 2015 18:00 UTC
81.6 °F
27.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 2 2015 11:00 MDT
Sep 2 2015 10:00 LST, Sep 2 2015 17:00 UTC
79.8 °F
26.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 2 2015 10:00 MDT
Sep 2 2015 09:00 LST, Sep 2 2015 16:00 UTC
78.6 °F
25.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 2 2015 09:00 MDT
Sep 2 2015 08:00 LST, Sep 2 2015 15:00 UTC
76.8 °F
24.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 2 2015 08:00 MDT
Sep 2 2015 07:00 LST, Sep 2 2015 14:00 UTC
75.2 °F
24.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 2 2015 07:00 MDT
Sep 2 2015 06:00 LST, Sep 2 2015 13:00 UTC
75.2 °F
24.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 2 2015 06:00 MDT
Sep 2 2015 05:00 LST, Sep 2 2015 12:00 UTC
75.6 °F
24.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 2 2015 05:00 MDT
Sep 2 2015 04:00 LST, Sep 2 2015 11:00 UTC
76.2 °F
24.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 2 2015 04:00 MDT
Sep 2 2015 03:00 LST, Sep 2 2015 10:00 UTC
76.9 °F
25.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 2 2015 03:00 MDT
Sep 2 2015 02:00 LST, Sep 2 2015 09:00 UTC
78.2 °F
25.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 2 2015 02:00 MDT
Sep 2 2015 01:00 LST, Sep 2 2015 08:00 UTC
79.8 °F
26.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 2 2015 01:00 MDT
Sep 2 2015 00:00 LST, Sep 2 2015 07:00 UTC
80.9 °F
27.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 2 2015 00:00 MDT
Sep 1 2015 23:00 LST, Sep 2 2015 06:00 UTC
81.9 °F
27.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 1 2015 23:00 MDT
Sep 1 2015 22:00 LST, Sep 2 2015 05:00 UTC
81.3 °F
27.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 1 2015 22:00 MDT
Sep 1 2015 21:00 LST, Sep 2 2015 04:00 UTC
78.7 °F
26.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 1 2015 21:00 MDT
Sep 1 2015 20:00 LST, Sep 2 2015 03:00 UTC
81.1 °F
27.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 1 2015 20:00 MDT
Sep 1 2015 19:00 LST, Sep 2 2015 02:00 UTC
81.8 °F
27.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 1 2015 19:00 MDT
Sep 1 2015 18:00 LST, Sep 2 2015 01:00 UTC
85.3 °F
29.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 1 2015 18:00 MDT
Sep 1 2015 17:00 LST, Sep 2 2015 00:00 UTC
86.2 °F
30.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 1 2015 17:00 MDT
Sep 1 2015 16:00 LST, Sep 1 2015 23:00 UTC
87.2 °F
30.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 1 2015 16:00 MDT
Sep 1 2015 15:00 LST, Sep 1 2015 22:00 UTC
85.2 °F
29.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm