Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
Jul 3 2015 01:00 MDT
Jul 3 2015 00:00 LST, Jul 3 2015 07:00 UTC
51.5 °F
10.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 3 2015 00:00 MDT
Jul 2 2015 23:00 LST, Jul 3 2015 06:00 UTC
54.4 °F
12.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 2 2015 23:00 MDT
Jul 2 2015 22:00 LST, Jul 3 2015 05:00 UTC
54.9 °F
12.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 2 2015 22:00 MDT
Jul 2 2015 21:00 LST, Jul 3 2015 04:00 UTC
56.2 °F
13.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 2 2015 21:00 MDT
Jul 2 2015 20:00 LST, Jul 3 2015 03:00 UTC
54.4 °F
12.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 2 2015 20:00 MDT
Jul 2 2015 19:00 LST, Jul 3 2015 02:00 UTC
62.3 °F
16.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 2 2015 19:00 MDT
Jul 2 2015 18:00 LST, Jul 3 2015 01:00 UTC
64.9 °F
18.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 2 2015 18:00 MDT
Jul 2 2015 17:00 LST, Jul 3 2015 00:00 UTC
66.5 °F
19.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 2 2015 17:00 MDT
Jul 2 2015 16:00 LST, Jul 2 2015 23:00 UTC
65.7 °F
18.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 2 2015 16:00 MDT
Jul 2 2015 15:00 LST, Jul 2 2015 22:00 UTC
66.7 °F
19.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 2 2015 15:00 MDT
Jul 2 2015 14:00 LST, Jul 2 2015 21:00 UTC
65.9 °F
18.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 2 2015 14:00 MDT
Jul 2 2015 13:00 LST, Jul 2 2015 20:00 UTC
65.6 °F
18.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 2 2015 13:00 MDT
Jul 2 2015 12:00 LST, Jul 2 2015 19:00 UTC
64.8 °F
18.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 2 2015 12:00 MDT
Jul 2 2015 11:00 LST, Jul 2 2015 18:00 UTC
63.9 °F
17.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 2 2015 11:00 MDT
Jul 2 2015 10:00 LST, Jul 2 2015 17:00 UTC
61.7 °F
16.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 2 2015 10:00 MDT
Jul 2 2015 09:00 LST, Jul 2 2015 16:00 UTC
60.8 °F
16.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 2 2015 09:00 MDT
Jul 2 2015 08:00 LST, Jul 2 2015 15:00 UTC
59.6 °F
15.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 2 2015 08:00 MDT
Jul 2 2015 07:00 LST, Jul 2 2015 14:00 UTC
56.9 °F
13.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 2 2015 07:00 MDT
Jul 2 2015 06:00 LST, Jul 2 2015 13:00 UTC
56.8 °F
13.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 2 2015 06:00 MDT
Jul 2 2015 05:00 LST, Jul 2 2015 12:00 UTC
55.7 °F
13.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 2 2015 05:00 MDT
Jul 2 2015 04:00 LST, Jul 2 2015 11:00 UTC
55.5 °F
13.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 2 2015 04:00 MDT
Jul 2 2015 03:00 LST, Jul 2 2015 10:00 UTC
57.4 °F
14.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 2 2015 03:00 MDT
Jul 2 2015 02:00 LST, Jul 2 2015 09:00 UTC
57.7 °F
14.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 2 2015 02:00 MDT
Jul 2 2015 01:00 LST, Jul 2 2015 08:00 UTC
54.2 °F
12.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm