The USCRN database will be unavailable while undergoing maintenance for several hours on Wednesday, June 3, 2015 starting at 6:00 AM.

Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
May 28 2015 19:00 MDT
May 28 2015 18:00 LST, May 29 2015 01:00 UTC
54.1 °F
12.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 28 2015 18:00 MDT
May 28 2015 17:00 LST, May 29 2015 00:00 UTC
53.2 °F
11.8 °C
0.01 in
0.3  mm
May 28 2015 17:00 MDT
May 28 2015 16:00 LST, May 28 2015 23:00 UTC
49.8 °F
9.9 °C
0.05 in
1.4  mm
May 28 2015 16:00 MDT
May 28 2015 15:00 LST, May 28 2015 22:00 UTC
48.8 °F
9.3 °C
0.01 in
0.4  mm
May 28 2015 15:00 MDT
May 28 2015 14:00 LST, May 28 2015 21:00 UTC
48.1 °F
9.0 °C
0.07 in
1.8  mm
May 28 2015 14:00 MDT
May 28 2015 13:00 LST, May 28 2015 20:00 UTC
50.4 °F
10.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 28 2015 13:00 MDT
May 28 2015 12:00 LST, May 28 2015 19:00 UTC
48.0 °F
8.9 °C
0.26 in
6.5  mm
May 28 2015 12:00 MDT
May 28 2015 11:00 LST, May 28 2015 18:00 UTC
46.3 °F
8.0 °C
0.11 in
2.8  mm
May 28 2015 11:00 MDT
May 28 2015 10:00 LST, May 28 2015 17:00 UTC
52.2 °F
11.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 28 2015 10:00 MDT
May 28 2015 09:00 LST, May 28 2015 16:00 UTC
51.3 °F
10.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 28 2015 09:00 MDT
May 28 2015 08:00 LST, May 28 2015 15:00 UTC
47.5 °F
8.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 28 2015 08:00 MDT
May 28 2015 07:00 LST, May 28 2015 14:00 UTC
44.7 °F
7.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 28 2015 07:00 MDT
May 28 2015 06:00 LST, May 28 2015 13:00 UTC
41.0 °F
5.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 28 2015 06:00 MDT
May 28 2015 05:00 LST, May 28 2015 12:00 UTC
41.4 °F
5.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 28 2015 05:00 MDT
May 28 2015 04:00 LST, May 28 2015 11:00 UTC
43.3 °F
6.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 28 2015 04:00 MDT
May 28 2015 03:00 LST, May 28 2015 10:00 UTC
42.9 °F
6.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 28 2015 03:00 MDT
May 28 2015 02:00 LST, May 28 2015 09:00 UTC
42.3 °F
5.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 28 2015 02:00 MDT
May 28 2015 01:00 LST, May 28 2015 08:00 UTC
42.0 °F
5.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 28 2015 01:00 MDT
May 28 2015 00:00 LST, May 28 2015 07:00 UTC
43.4 °F
6.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 28 2015 00:00 MDT
May 27 2015 23:00 LST, May 28 2015 06:00 UTC
44.3 °F
6.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 27 2015 23:00 MDT
May 27 2015 22:00 LST, May 28 2015 05:00 UTC
44.6 °F
7.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 27 2015 22:00 MDT
May 27 2015 21:00 LST, May 28 2015 04:00 UTC
46.3 °F
7.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 27 2015 21:00 MDT
May 27 2015 20:00 LST, May 28 2015 03:00 UTC
48.3 °F
9.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 27 2015 20:00 MDT
May 27 2015 19:00 LST, May 28 2015 02:00 UTC
50.8 °F
10.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm