WA Spokane 17 SSW
US Fish & Wildlife Service, Turnbull NWR (Headquarters Site)
Period of record Jul 31 2007 — Oct 01 2014
Station Information

Dec 8 2012 9:00 PM PST
Dec 8 9:00 PM LST, Dec 9 05:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Dec 08 2012 9:00 PM PST
Dec 08 9:00 PM LST, Dec 09 5:00 AM UTC
21.0 °F
-6.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 08 2012 8:00 PM PST
Dec 08 8:00 PM LST, Dec 09 4:00 AM UTC
22.3 °F
-5.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 08 2012 7:00 PM PST
Dec 08 7:00 PM LST, Dec 09 3:00 AM UTC
21.6 °F
-5.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 08 2012 6:00 PM PST
Dec 08 6:00 PM LST, Dec 09 2:00 AM UTC
22.1 °F
-5.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 08 2012 5:00 PM PST
Dec 08 5:00 PM LST, Dec 09 1:00 AM UTC
23.4 °F
-4.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 08 2012 4:00 PM PST
Dec 08 4:00 PM LST, Dec 09 12:00 AM UTC
28.6 °F
-1.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 08 2012 3:00 PM PST
Dec 08 3:00 PM LST, Dec 08 11:00 PM UTC
33.0 °F
0.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 08 2012 2:00 PM PST
Dec 08 2:00 PM LST, Dec 08 10:00 PM UTC
34.3 °F
1.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 08 2012 1:00 PM PST
Dec 08 1:00 PM LST, Dec 08 9:00 PM UTC
33.7 °F
0.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 08 2012 12:00 PM PST
Dec 08 12:00 PM LST, Dec 08 8:00 PM UTC
32.8 °F
0.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 08 2012 11:00 AM PST
Dec 08 11:00 AM LST, Dec 08 7:00 PM UTC
31.2 °F
-0.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 08 2012 10:00 AM PST
Dec 08 10:00 AM LST, Dec 08 6:00 PM UTC
27.3 °F
-2.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 08 2012 9:00 AM PST
Dec 08 9:00 AM LST, Dec 08 5:00 PM UTC
23.5 °F
-4.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 08 2012 8:00 AM PST
Dec 08 8:00 AM LST, Dec 08 4:00 PM UTC
20.3 °F
-6.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 08 2012 7:00 AM PST
Dec 08 7:00 AM LST, Dec 08 3:00 PM UTC
17.2 °F
-8.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 08 2012 6:00 AM PST
Dec 08 6:00 AM LST, Dec 08 2:00 PM UTC
20.7 °F
-6.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 08 2012 5:00 AM PST
Dec 08 5:00 AM LST, Dec 08 1:00 PM UTC
21.7 °F
-5.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 08 2012 4:00 AM PST
Dec 08 4:00 AM LST, Dec 08 12:00 PM UTC
22.8 °F
-5.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 08 2012 3:00 AM PST
Dec 08 3:00 AM LST, Dec 08 11:00 AM UTC
25.8 °F
-3.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 08 2012 2:00 AM PST
Dec 08 2:00 AM LST, Dec 08 10:00 AM UTC
27.7 °F
-2.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 08 2012 1:00 AM PST
Dec 08 1:00 AM LST, Dec 08 9:00 AM UTC
28.3 °F
-2.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 08 2012 12:00 AM PST
Dec 08 12:00 AM LST, Dec 08 8:00 AM UTC
28.7 °F
-1.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 07 2012 11:00 PM PST
Dec 07 11:00 PM LST, Dec 08 7:00 AM UTC
30.5 °F
-0.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 07 2012 10:00 PM PST
Dec 07 10:00 PM LST, Dec 08 6:00 AM UTC
31.3 °F
-0.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm