Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
Jul 3 2015 03:00 PDT
Jul 3 2015 02:00 LST, Jul 3 2015 10:00 UTC
53.6 °F
12.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 3 2015 02:00 PDT
Jul 3 2015 01:00 LST, Jul 3 2015 09:00 UTC
54.5 °F
12.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 3 2015 01:00 PDT
Jul 3 2015 00:00 LST, Jul 3 2015 08:00 UTC
57.7 °F
14.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 3 2015 00:00 PDT
Jul 2 2015 23:00 LST, Jul 3 2015 07:00 UTC
59.5 °F
15.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 2 2015 23:00 PDT
Jul 2 2015 22:00 LST, Jul 3 2015 06:00 UTC
61.3 °F
16.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 2 2015 22:00 PDT
Jul 2 2015 21:00 LST, Jul 3 2015 05:00 UTC
70.9 °F
21.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 2 2015 21:00 PDT
Jul 2 2015 20:00 LST, Jul 3 2015 04:00 UTC
76.2 °F
24.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 2 2015 20:00 PDT
Jul 2 2015 19:00 LST, Jul 3 2015 03:00 UTC
87.5 °F
30.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 2 2015 19:00 PDT
Jul 2 2015 18:00 LST, Jul 3 2015 02:00 UTC
94.2 °F
34.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 2 2015 18:00 PDT
Jul 2 2015 17:00 LST, Jul 3 2015 01:00 UTC
95.5 °F
35.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 2 2015 17:00 PDT
Jul 2 2015 16:00 LST, Jul 3 2015 00:00 UTC
95.6 °F
35.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 2 2015 16:00 PDT
Jul 2 2015 15:00 LST, Jul 2 2015 23:00 UTC
95.4 °F
35.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 2 2015 15:00 PDT
Jul 2 2015 14:00 LST, Jul 2 2015 22:00 UTC
94.5 °F
34.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 2 2015 14:00 PDT
Jul 2 2015 13:00 LST, Jul 2 2015 21:00 UTC
94.3 °F
34.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 2 2015 13:00 PDT
Jul 2 2015 12:00 LST, Jul 2 2015 20:00 UTC
93.3 °F
34.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 2 2015 12:00 PDT
Jul 2 2015 11:00 LST, Jul 2 2015 19:00 UTC
92.2 °F
33.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 2 2015 11:00 PDT
Jul 2 2015 10:00 LST, Jul 2 2015 18:00 UTC
89.0 °F
31.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 2 2015 10:00 PDT
Jul 2 2015 09:00 LST, Jul 2 2015 17:00 UTC
85.2 °F
29.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 2 2015 09:00 PDT
Jul 2 2015 08:00 LST, Jul 2 2015 16:00 UTC
81.1 °F
27.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 2 2015 08:00 PDT
Jul 2 2015 07:00 LST, Jul 2 2015 15:00 UTC
75.3 °F
24.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 2 2015 07:00 PDT
Jul 2 2015 06:00 LST, Jul 2 2015 14:00 UTC
68.6 °F
20.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 2 2015 06:00 PDT
Jul 2 2015 05:00 LST, Jul 2 2015 13:00 UTC
50.9 °F
10.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 2 2015 05:00 PDT
Jul 2 2015 04:00 LST, Jul 2 2015 12:00 UTC
48.5 °F
9.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 2 2015 04:00 PDT
Jul 2 2015 03:00 LST, Jul 2 2015 11:00 UTC
50.7 °F
10.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm