During August 1st the USCRN website and data sets will be unavailable due to system maintenance.

Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
Jul 30 2015 02:00 CDT
Jul 30 2015 01:00 LST, Jul 30 2015 07:00 UTC
64.7 °F
18.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 30 2015 01:00 CDT
Jul 30 2015 00:00 LST, Jul 30 2015 06:00 UTC
65.7 °F
18.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 30 2015 00:00 CDT
Jul 29 2015 23:00 LST, Jul 30 2015 05:00 UTC
66.4 °F
19.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 29 2015 23:00 CDT
Jul 29 2015 22:00 LST, Jul 30 2015 04:00 UTC
67.4 °F
19.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 29 2015 22:00 CDT
Jul 29 2015 21:00 LST, Jul 30 2015 03:00 UTC
69.0 °F
20.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 29 2015 21:00 CDT
Jul 29 2015 20:00 LST, Jul 30 2015 02:00 UTC
71.9 °F
22.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 29 2015 20:00 CDT
Jul 29 2015 19:00 LST, Jul 30 2015 01:00 UTC
74.2 °F
23.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 29 2015 19:00 CDT
Jul 29 2015 18:00 LST, Jul 30 2015 00:00 UTC
76.8 °F
24.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 29 2015 18:00 CDT
Jul 29 2015 17:00 LST, Jul 29 2015 23:00 UTC
77.6 °F
25.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 29 2015 17:00 CDT
Jul 29 2015 16:00 LST, Jul 29 2015 22:00 UTC
77.9 °F
25.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 29 2015 16:00 CDT
Jul 29 2015 15:00 LST, Jul 29 2015 21:00 UTC
77.3 °F
25.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 29 2015 15:00 CDT
Jul 29 2015 14:00 LST, Jul 29 2015 20:00 UTC
77.1 °F
25.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 29 2015 14:00 CDT
Jul 29 2015 13:00 LST, Jul 29 2015 19:00 UTC
75.9 °F
24.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 29 2015 13:00 CDT
Jul 29 2015 12:00 LST, Jul 29 2015 18:00 UTC
73.7 °F
23.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 29 2015 12:00 CDT
Jul 29 2015 11:00 LST, Jul 29 2015 17:00 UTC
71.4 °F
21.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 29 2015 11:00 CDT
Jul 29 2015 10:00 LST, Jul 29 2015 16:00 UTC
68.6 °F
20.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 29 2015 10:00 CDT
Jul 29 2015 09:00 LST, Jul 29 2015 15:00 UTC
68.3 °F
20.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 29 2015 09:00 CDT
Jul 29 2015 08:00 LST, Jul 29 2015 14:00 UTC
67.5 °F
19.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 29 2015 08:00 CDT
Jul 29 2015 07:00 LST, Jul 29 2015 13:00 UTC
65.5 °F
18.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 29 2015 07:00 CDT
Jul 29 2015 06:00 LST, Jul 29 2015 12:00 UTC
63.5 °F
17.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 29 2015 06:00 CDT
Jul 29 2015 05:00 LST, Jul 29 2015 11:00 UTC
64.0 °F
17.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 29 2015 05:00 CDT
Jul 29 2015 04:00 LST, Jul 29 2015 10:00 UTC
62.9 °F
17.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 29 2015 04:00 CDT
Jul 29 2015 03:00 LST, Jul 29 2015 09:00 UTC
61.5 °F
16.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 29 2015 03:00 CDT
Jul 29 2015 02:00 LST, Jul 29 2015 08:00 UTC
62.7 °F
17.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm