SD Aberdeen 35 WNW
The Nature Conservancy (Samuel H. Ordway Prairie, Hdq. Site)
Period of record Jun 26 2007 — Nov 23 2014
Station Information

Oct 14 2013 11:00 PM CDT
Oct 14 10:00 PM LST, Oct 15 04:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Oct 14 2013 11:00 PM CDT
Oct 14 10:00 PM LST, Oct 15 4:00 AM UTC
39.2 °F
4.0 °C
0.03 in
0.8  mm
Oct 14 2013 10:00 PM CDT
Oct 14 9:00 PM LST, Oct 15 3:00 AM UTC
39.5 °F
4.2 °C
0.11 in
2.9  mm
Oct 14 2013 9:00 PM CDT
Oct 14 8:00 PM LST, Oct 15 2:00 AM UTC
40.1 °F
4.5 °C
0.09 in
2.3  mm
Oct 14 2013 8:00 PM CDT
Oct 14 7:00 PM LST, Oct 15 1:00 AM UTC
40.8 °F
4.9 °C
0.12 in
3.1  mm
Oct 14 2013 7:00 PM CDT
Oct 14 6:00 PM LST, Oct 15 12:00 AM UTC
41.0 °F
5.0 °C
0.12 in
3.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 6:00 PM CDT
Oct 14 5:00 PM LST, Oct 14 11:00 PM UTC
40.9 °F
4.9 °C
0.12 in
3.1  mm
Oct 14 2013 5:00 PM CDT
Oct 14 4:00 PM LST, Oct 14 10:00 PM UTC
40.8 °F
4.9 °C
0.08 in
1.9  mm
Oct 14 2013 4:00 PM CDT
Oct 14 3:00 PM LST, Oct 14 9:00 PM UTC
41.4 °F
5.2 °C
0.13 in
3.2  mm
Oct 14 2013 3:00 PM CDT
Oct 14 2:00 PM LST, Oct 14 8:00 PM UTC
41.7 °F
5.4 °C
0.14 in
3.6  mm
Oct 14 2013 2:00 PM CDT
Oct 14 1:00 PM LST, Oct 14 7:00 PM UTC
42.0 °F
5.6 °C
0.08 in
2.1  mm
Oct 14 2013 1:00 PM CDT
Oct 14 12:00 PM LST, Oct 14 6:00 PM UTC
42.9 °F
6.1 °C
0.08 in
2.1  mm
Oct 14 2013 12:00 PM CDT
Oct 14 11:00 AM LST, Oct 14 5:00 PM UTC
43.3 °F
6.3 °C
0.10 in
2.5  mm