MI Gaylord 9 SSW
National Weather Service, Gaylord
Period of record Sep 19 2007 — Sep 02 2014
Station Information

Oct 1 2013 11:00 AM EDT
Oct 1 10:00 AM LST, Oct 1 15:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Oct 01 2013 11:00 AM EDT
Oct 01 10:00 AM LST, Oct 01 3:00 PM UTC
65.2 °F
18.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 01 2013 10:00 AM EDT
Oct 01 9:00 AM LST, Oct 01 2:00 PM UTC
59.7 °F
15.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 01 2013 9:00 AM EDT
Oct 01 8:00 AM LST, Oct 01 1:00 PM UTC
55.4 °F
13.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 01 2013 8:00 AM EDT
Oct 01 7:00 AM LST, Oct 01 12:00 PM UTC
53.4 °F
11.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 01 2013 7:00 AM EDT
Oct 01 6:00 AM LST, Oct 01 11:00 AM UTC
52.7 °F
11.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 01 2013 6:00 AM EDT
Oct 01 5:00 AM LST, Oct 01 10:00 AM UTC
52.4 °F
11.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 01 2013 5:00 AM EDT
Oct 01 4:00 AM LST, Oct 01 9:00 AM UTC
52.2 °F
11.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 01 2013 4:00 AM EDT
Oct 01 3:00 AM LST, Oct 01 8:00 AM UTC
52.5 °F
11.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 01 2013 3:00 AM EDT
Oct 01 2:00 AM LST, Oct 01 7:00 AM UTC
52.0 °F
11.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 01 2013 2:00 AM EDT
Oct 01 1:00 AM LST, Oct 01 6:00 AM UTC
53.2 °F
11.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 01 2013 1:00 AM EDT
Oct 01 12:00 AM LST, Oct 01 5:00 AM UTC
53.6 °F
12.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 01 2013 12:00 AM EDT
Sep 30 11:00 PM LST, Oct 01 4:00 AM UTC
53.8 °F
12.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 11:00 PM EDT
Sep 30 10:00 PM LST, Oct 01 3:00 AM UTC
55.2 °F
12.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 10:00 PM EDT
Sep 30 9:00 PM LST, Oct 01 2:00 AM UTC
54.5 °F
12.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 9:00 PM EDT
Sep 30 8:00 PM LST, Oct 01 1:00 AM UTC
53.8 °F
12.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 8:00 PM EDT
Sep 30 7:00 PM LST, Oct 01 12:00 AM UTC
54.2 °F
12.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 7:00 PM EDT
Sep 30 6:00 PM LST, Sep 30 11:00 PM UTC
58.6 °F
14.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 6:00 PM EDT
Sep 30 5:00 PM LST, Sep 30 10:00 PM UTC
63.0 °F
17.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 5:00 PM EDT
Sep 30 4:00 PM LST, Sep 30 9:00 PM UTC
64.2 °F
17.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 4:00 PM EDT
Sep 30 3:00 PM LST, Sep 30 8:00 PM UTC
63.8 °F
17.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 3:00 PM EDT
Sep 30 2:00 PM LST, Sep 30 7:00 PM UTC
64.4 °F
18.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 2:00 PM EDT
Sep 30 1:00 PM LST, Sep 30 6:00 PM UTC
63.7 °F
17.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 1:00 PM EDT
Sep 30 12:00 PM LST, Sep 30 5:00 PM UTC
62.4 °F
16.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 12:00 PM EDT
Sep 30 11:00 AM LST, Sep 30 4:00 PM UTC
60.4 °F
15.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm