Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
Apr 30 2016 22:00 EDT
Apr 30 2016 21:00 LST, May 1 2016 02:00 UTC
47.5 °F
8.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Apr 30 2016 21:00 EDT
Apr 30 2016 20:00 LST, May 1 2016 01:00 UTC
48.8 °F
9.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Apr 30 2016 20:00 EDT
Apr 30 2016 19:00 LST, May 1 2016 00:00 UTC
50.4 °F
10.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Apr 30 2016 19:00 EDT
Apr 30 2016 18:00 LST, Apr 30 2016 23:00 UTC
52.4 °F
11.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Apr 30 2016 18:00 EDT
Apr 30 2016 17:00 LST, Apr 30 2016 22:00 UTC
55.4 °F
13.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Apr 30 2016 17:00 EDT
Apr 30 2016 16:00 LST, Apr 30 2016 21:00 UTC
57.0 °F
13.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Apr 30 2016 16:00 EDT
Apr 30 2016 15:00 LST, Apr 30 2016 20:00 UTC
57.6 °F
14.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Apr 30 2016 15:00 EDT
Apr 30 2016 14:00 LST, Apr 30 2016 19:00 UTC
58.1 °F
14.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Apr 30 2016 14:00 EDT
Apr 30 2016 13:00 LST, Apr 30 2016 18:00 UTC
56.2 °F
13.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Apr 30 2016 13:00 EDT
Apr 30 2016 12:00 LST, Apr 30 2016 17:00 UTC
54.5 °F
12.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Apr 30 2016 12:00 EDT
Apr 30 2016 11:00 LST, Apr 30 2016 16:00 UTC
52.6 °F
11.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Apr 30 2016 11:00 EDT
Apr 30 2016 10:00 LST, Apr 30 2016 15:00 UTC
49.3 °F
9.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Apr 30 2016 10:00 EDT
Apr 30 2016 09:00 LST, Apr 30 2016 14:00 UTC
47.7 °F
8.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Apr 30 2016 09:00 EDT
Apr 30 2016 08:00 LST, Apr 30 2016 13:00 UTC
44.0 °F
6.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Apr 30 2016 08:00 EDT
Apr 30 2016 07:00 LST, Apr 30 2016 12:00 UTC
40.4 °F
4.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Apr 30 2016 07:00 EDT
Apr 30 2016 06:00 LST, Apr 30 2016 11:00 UTC
36.9 °F
2.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Apr 30 2016 06:00 EDT
Apr 30 2016 05:00 LST, Apr 30 2016 10:00 UTC
33.0 °F
0.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Apr 30 2016 05:00 EDT
Apr 30 2016 04:00 LST, Apr 30 2016 09:00 UTC
34.3 °F
1.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Apr 30 2016 04:00 EDT
Apr 30 2016 03:00 LST, Apr 30 2016 08:00 UTC
35.0 °F
1.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Apr 30 2016 03:00 EDT
Apr 30 2016 02:00 LST, Apr 30 2016 07:00 UTC
35.8 °F
2.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Apr 30 2016 02:00 EDT
Apr 30 2016 01:00 LST, Apr 30 2016 06:00 UTC
37.8 °F
3.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Apr 30 2016 01:00 EDT
Apr 30 2016 00:00 LST, Apr 30 2016 05:00 UTC
39.3 °F
4.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Apr 30 2016 00:00 EDT
Apr 29 2016 23:00 LST, Apr 30 2016 04:00 UTC
41.1 °F
5.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Apr 29 2016 23:00 EDT
Apr 29 2016 22:00 LST, Apr 30 2016 03:00 UTC
44.4 °F
6.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm