MO Joplin 24 N
Shawnee Trail Conservation Area
Period of record May 25 2007 — Apr 17 2014
Station Information

Oct 11 2013 11:00 AM CDT
Oct 11 10:00 AM LST, Oct 11 16:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Oct 11 2013 11:00 AM CDT
Oct 11 10:00 AM LST, Oct 11 4:00 PM UTC
73.4 °F
23.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 10:00 AM CDT
Oct 11 9:00 AM LST, Oct 11 3:00 PM UTC
69.0 °F
20.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 9:00 AM CDT
Oct 11 8:00 AM LST, Oct 11 2:00 PM UTC
63.8 °F
17.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 8:00 AM CDT
Oct 11 7:00 AM LST, Oct 11 1:00 PM UTC
60.2 °F
15.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 7:00 AM CDT
Oct 11 6:00 AM LST, Oct 11 12:00 PM UTC
57.7 °F
14.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 6:00 AM CDT
Oct 11 5:00 AM LST, Oct 11 11:00 AM UTC
56.7 °F
13.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 5:00 AM CDT
Oct 11 4:00 AM LST, Oct 11 10:00 AM UTC
54.9 °F
12.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 4:00 AM CDT
Oct 11 3:00 AM LST, Oct 11 9:00 AM UTC
55.3 °F
13.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 3:00 AM CDT
Oct 11 2:00 AM LST, Oct 11 8:00 AM UTC
54.9 °F
12.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 2:00 AM CDT
Oct 11 1:00 AM LST, Oct 11 7:00 AM UTC
55.3 °F
12.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 1:00 AM CDT
Oct 11 12:00 AM LST, Oct 11 6:00 AM UTC
57.0 °F
13.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 12:00 AM CDT
Oct 10 11:00 PM LST, Oct 11 5:00 AM UTC
56.8 °F
13.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 11:00 PM CDT
Oct 10 10:00 PM LST, Oct 11 4:00 AM UTC
56.8 °F
13.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 10:00 PM CDT
Oct 10 9:00 PM LST, Oct 11 3:00 AM UTC
58.9 °F
14.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 9:00 PM CDT
Oct 10 8:00 PM LST, Oct 11 2:00 AM UTC
60.4 °F
15.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 8:00 PM CDT
Oct 10 7:00 PM LST, Oct 11 1:00 AM UTC
61.0 °F
16.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 7:00 PM CDT
Oct 10 6:00 PM LST, Oct 11 12:00 AM UTC
66.1 °F
18.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 6:00 PM CDT
Oct 10 5:00 PM LST, Oct 10 11:00 PM UTC
73.6 °F
23.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 5:00 PM CDT
Oct 10 4:00 PM LST, Oct 10 10:00 PM UTC
76.9 °F
24.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 4:00 PM CDT
Oct 10 3:00 PM LST, Oct 10 9:00 PM UTC
78.0 °F
25.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 3:00 PM CDT
Oct 10 2:00 PM LST, Oct 10 8:00 PM UTC
77.6 °F
25.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 2:00 PM CDT
Oct 10 1:00 PM LST, Oct 10 7:00 PM UTC
77.4 °F
25.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 1:00 PM CDT
Oct 10 12:00 PM LST, Oct 10 6:00 PM UTC
76.2 °F
24.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 12:00 PM CDT
Oct 10 11:00 AM LST, Oct 10 5:00 PM UTC
73.8 °F
23.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm