The USCRN has begun reprocessing precipitation using the Official Algorithm for Precipitation 2.0. There may be some discrepancies until the reprocessing has completed around September 14th.

Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
Aug 29 2015 22:00 CDT
Aug 29 2015 21:00 LST, Aug 30 2015 03:00 UTC
69.5 °F
20.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 29 2015 21:00 CDT
Aug 29 2015 20:00 LST, Aug 30 2015 02:00 UTC
69.7 °F
21.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 29 2015 20:00 CDT
Aug 29 2015 19:00 LST, Aug 30 2015 01:00 UTC
72.3 °F
22.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 29 2015 19:00 CDT
Aug 29 2015 18:00 LST, Aug 30 2015 00:00 UTC
78.0 °F
25.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 29 2015 18:00 CDT
Aug 29 2015 17:00 LST, Aug 29 2015 23:00 UTC
77.4 °F
25.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 29 2015 17:00 CDT
Aug 29 2015 16:00 LST, Aug 29 2015 22:00 UTC
78.6 °F
25.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 29 2015 16:00 CDT
Aug 29 2015 15:00 LST, Aug 29 2015 21:00 UTC
78.7 °F
26.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 29 2015 15:00 CDT
Aug 29 2015 14:00 LST, Aug 29 2015 20:00 UTC
78.8 °F
26.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 29 2015 14:00 CDT
Aug 29 2015 13:00 LST, Aug 29 2015 19:00 UTC
80.3 °F
26.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 29 2015 13:00 CDT
Aug 29 2015 12:00 LST, Aug 29 2015 18:00 UTC
78.3 °F
25.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 29 2015 12:00 CDT
Aug 29 2015 11:00 LST, Aug 29 2015 17:00 UTC
76.4 °F
24.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 29 2015 11:00 CDT
Aug 29 2015 10:00 LST, Aug 29 2015 16:00 UTC
74.9 °F
23.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 29 2015 10:00 CDT
Aug 29 2015 09:00 LST, Aug 29 2015 15:00 UTC
71.4 °F
21.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 29 2015 09:00 CDT
Aug 29 2015 08:00 LST, Aug 29 2015 14:00 UTC
69.7 °F
21.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 29 2015 08:00 CDT
Aug 29 2015 07:00 LST, Aug 29 2015 13:00 UTC
68.7 °F
20.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 29 2015 07:00 CDT
Aug 29 2015 06:00 LST, Aug 29 2015 12:00 UTC
63.2 °F
17.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 29 2015 06:00 CDT
Aug 29 2015 05:00 LST, Aug 29 2015 11:00 UTC
64.8 °F
18.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 29 2015 05:00 CDT
Aug 29 2015 04:00 LST, Aug 29 2015 10:00 UTC
67.5 °F
19.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 29 2015 04:00 CDT
Aug 29 2015 03:00 LST, Aug 29 2015 09:00 UTC
67.7 °F
19.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 29 2015 03:00 CDT
Aug 29 2015 02:00 LST, Aug 29 2015 08:00 UTC
68.1 °F
20.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 29 2015 02:00 CDT
Aug 29 2015 01:00 LST, Aug 29 2015 07:00 UTC
68.2 °F
20.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 29 2015 01:00 CDT
Aug 29 2015 00:00 LST, Aug 29 2015 06:00 UTC
67.4 °F
19.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 29 2015 00:00 CDT
Aug 28 2015 23:00 LST, Aug 29 2015 05:00 UTC
69.8 °F
21.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 28 2015 23:00 CDT
Aug 28 2015 22:00 LST, Aug 29 2015 04:00 UTC
70.1 °F
21.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm