Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
Feb 5 2016 15:00 CST
Feb 5 2016 15:00 LST, Feb 5 2016 21:00 UTC
48.2 °F
9.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 5 2016 14:00 CST
Feb 5 2016 14:00 LST, Feb 5 2016 20:00 UTC
47.3 °F
8.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 5 2016 13:00 CST
Feb 5 2016 13:00 LST, Feb 5 2016 19:00 UTC
45.9 °F
7.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 5 2016 12:00 CST
Feb 5 2016 12:00 LST, Feb 5 2016 18:00 UTC
42.7 °F
5.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 5 2016 11:00 CST
Feb 5 2016 11:00 LST, Feb 5 2016 17:00 UTC
39.8 °F
4.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 5 2016 10:00 CST
Feb 5 2016 10:00 LST, Feb 5 2016 16:00 UTC
34.3 °F
1.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 5 2016 09:00 CST
Feb 5 2016 09:00 LST, Feb 5 2016 15:00 UTC
30.1 °F
-1.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 5 2016 08:00 CST
Feb 5 2016 08:00 LST, Feb 5 2016 14:00 UTC
20.6 °F
-6.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 5 2016 07:00 CST
Feb 5 2016 07:00 LST, Feb 5 2016 13:00 UTC
17.0 °F
-8.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 5 2016 06:00 CST
Feb 5 2016 06:00 LST, Feb 5 2016 12:00 UTC
18.5 °F
-7.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 5 2016 05:00 CST
Feb 5 2016 05:00 LST, Feb 5 2016 11:00 UTC
17.4 °F
-8.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 5 2016 04:00 CST
Feb 5 2016 04:00 LST, Feb 5 2016 10:00 UTC
17.9 °F
-7.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 5 2016 03:00 CST
Feb 5 2016 03:00 LST, Feb 5 2016 09:00 UTC
18.5 °F
-7.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 5 2016 02:00 CST
Feb 5 2016 02:00 LST, Feb 5 2016 08:00 UTC
16.1 °F
-8.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 5 2016 01:00 CST
Feb 5 2016 01:00 LST, Feb 5 2016 07:00 UTC
18.5 °F
-7.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 5 2016 00:00 CST
Feb 5 2016 00:00 LST, Feb 5 2016 06:00 UTC
19.3 °F
-7.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 4 2016 23:00 CST
Feb 4 2016 23:00 LST, Feb 5 2016 05:00 UTC
18.8 °F
-7.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 4 2016 22:00 CST
Feb 4 2016 22:00 LST, Feb 5 2016 04:00 UTC
22.0 °F
-5.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 4 2016 21:00 CST
Feb 4 2016 21:00 LST, Feb 5 2016 03:00 UTC
23.6 °F
-4.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 4 2016 20:00 CST
Feb 4 2016 20:00 LST, Feb 5 2016 02:00 UTC
24.9 °F
-4.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 4 2016 19:00 CST
Feb 4 2016 19:00 LST, Feb 5 2016 01:00 UTC
28.4 °F
-2.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 4 2016 18:00 CST
Feb 4 2016 18:00 LST, Feb 5 2016 00:00 UTC
37.0 °F
2.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 4 2016 17:00 CST
Feb 4 2016 17:00 LST, Feb 4 2016 23:00 UTC
39.8 °F
4.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 4 2016 16:00 CST
Feb 4 2016 16:00 LST, Feb 4 2016 22:00 UTC
41.9 °F
5.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm