TX Austin 33 NW
Balcones National Wildlife Refuge (Flying "X" Ranch)
Period of record Feb 01 2008 — Nov 01 2014
Station Information

Oct 4 2013 5:00 PM CDT
Oct 4 4:00 PM LST, Oct 4 22:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Oct 04 2013 5:00 PM CDT
Oct 04 4:00 PM LST, Oct 04 10:00 PM UTC
85.4 °F
29.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 4:00 PM CDT
Oct 04 3:00 PM LST, Oct 04 9:00 PM UTC
87.0 °F
30.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 3:00 PM CDT
Oct 04 2:00 PM LST, Oct 04 8:00 PM UTC
86.6 °F
30.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 2:00 PM CDT
Oct 04 1:00 PM LST, Oct 04 7:00 PM UTC
85.7 °F
29.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 1:00 PM CDT
Oct 04 12:00 PM LST, Oct 04 6:00 PM UTC
84.1 °F
28.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 12:00 PM CDT
Oct 04 11:00 AM LST, Oct 04 5:00 PM UTC
82.7 °F
28.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 11:00 AM CDT
Oct 04 10:00 AM LST, Oct 04 4:00 PM UTC
79.2 °F
26.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 10:00 AM CDT
Oct 04 9:00 AM LST, Oct 04 3:00 PM UTC
78.2 °F
25.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 9:00 AM CDT
Oct 04 8:00 AM LST, Oct 04 2:00 PM UTC
72.5 °F
22.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 8:00 AM CDT
Oct 04 7:00 AM LST, Oct 04 1:00 PM UTC
70.3 °F
21.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 7:00 AM CDT
Oct 04 6:00 AM LST, Oct 04 12:00 PM UTC
70.4 °F
21.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 6:00 AM CDT
Oct 04 5:00 AM LST, Oct 04 11:00 AM UTC
71.0 °F
21.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 5:00 AM CDT
Oct 04 4:00 AM LST, Oct 04 10:00 AM UTC
71.7 °F
22.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 4:00 AM CDT
Oct 04 3:00 AM LST, Oct 04 9:00 AM UTC
72.2 °F
22.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 3:00 AM CDT
Oct 04 2:00 AM LST, Oct 04 8:00 AM UTC
71.8 °F
22.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 2:00 AM CDT
Oct 04 1:00 AM LST, Oct 04 7:00 AM UTC
72.2 °F
22.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 1:00 AM CDT
Oct 04 12:00 AM LST, Oct 04 6:00 AM UTC
73.6 °F
23.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 12:00 AM CDT
Oct 03 11:00 PM LST, Oct 04 5:00 AM UTC
75.2 °F
24.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 03 2013 11:00 PM CDT
Oct 03 10:00 PM LST, Oct 04 4:00 AM UTC
76.7 °F
24.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 03 2013 10:00 PM CDT
Oct 03 9:00 PM LST, Oct 04 3:00 AM UTC
77.8 °F
25.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 03 2013 9:00 PM CDT
Oct 03 8:00 PM LST, Oct 04 2:00 AM UTC
77.6 °F
25.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 03 2013 8:00 PM CDT
Oct 03 7:00 PM LST, Oct 04 1:00 AM UTC
80.5 °F
26.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 03 2013 7:00 PM CDT
Oct 03 6:00 PM LST, Oct 04 12:00 AM UTC
82.1 °F
27.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 03 2013 6:00 PM CDT
Oct 03 5:00 PM LST, Oct 03 11:00 PM UTC
84.9 °F
29.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm