Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
Jun 30 2015 09:00 CDT
Jun 30 2015 08:00 LST, Jun 30 2015 14:00 UTC
78.2 °F
25.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 30 2015 08:00 CDT
Jun 30 2015 07:00 LST, Jun 30 2015 13:00 UTC
74.5 °F
23.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 30 2015 07:00 CDT
Jun 30 2015 06:00 LST, Jun 30 2015 12:00 UTC
73.4 °F
23.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 30 2015 06:00 CDT
Jun 30 2015 05:00 LST, Jun 30 2015 11:00 UTC
73.7 °F
23.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 30 2015 05:00 CDT
Jun 30 2015 04:00 LST, Jun 30 2015 10:00 UTC
74.0 °F
23.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 30 2015 04:00 CDT
Jun 30 2015 03:00 LST, Jun 30 2015 09:00 UTC
74.2 °F
23.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 30 2015 03:00 CDT
Jun 30 2015 02:00 LST, Jun 30 2015 08:00 UTC
74.9 °F
23.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 30 2015 02:00 CDT
Jun 30 2015 01:00 LST, Jun 30 2015 07:00 UTC
75.6 °F
24.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 30 2015 01:00 CDT
Jun 30 2015 00:00 LST, Jun 30 2015 06:00 UTC
76.7 °F
24.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 30 2015 00:00 CDT
Jun 29 2015 23:00 LST, Jun 30 2015 05:00 UTC
78.0 °F
25.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 29 2015 23:00 CDT
Jun 29 2015 22:00 LST, Jun 30 2015 04:00 UTC
79.4 °F
26.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 29 2015 22:00 CDT
Jun 29 2015 21:00 LST, Jun 30 2015 03:00 UTC
81.2 °F
27.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 29 2015 21:00 CDT
Jun 29 2015 20:00 LST, Jun 30 2015 02:00 UTC
81.3 °F
27.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 29 2015 20:00 CDT
Jun 29 2015 19:00 LST, Jun 30 2015 01:00 UTC
83.9 °F
28.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 29 2015 19:00 CDT
Jun 29 2015 18:00 LST, Jun 30 2015 00:00 UTC
86.5 °F
30.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 29 2015 18:00 CDT
Jun 29 2015 17:00 LST, Jun 29 2015 23:00 UTC
86.8 °F
30.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 29 2015 17:00 CDT
Jun 29 2015 16:00 LST, Jun 29 2015 22:00 UTC
89.7 °F
32.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 29 2015 16:00 CDT
Jun 29 2015 15:00 LST, Jun 29 2015 21:00 UTC
88.0 °F
31.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 29 2015 15:00 CDT
Jun 29 2015 14:00 LST, Jun 29 2015 20:00 UTC
87.7 °F
31.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 29 2015 14:00 CDT
Jun 29 2015 13:00 LST, Jun 29 2015 19:00 UTC
86.7 °F
30.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 29 2015 13:00 CDT
Jun 29 2015 12:00 LST, Jun 29 2015 18:00 UTC
85.0 °F
29.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 29 2015 12:00 CDT
Jun 29 2015 11:00 LST, Jun 29 2015 17:00 UTC
85.6 °F
29.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 29 2015 11:00 CDT
Jun 29 2015 10:00 LST, Jun 29 2015 16:00 UTC
82.0 °F
27.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 29 2015 10:00 CDT
Jun 29 2015 09:00 LST, Jun 29 2015 15:00 UTC
79.2 °F
26.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm