Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
May 5 2016 18:00 CDT
May 5 2016 17:00 LST, May 5 2016 23:00 UTC
64.1 °F
17.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 5 2016 17:00 CDT
May 5 2016 16:00 LST, May 5 2016 22:00 UTC
64.9 °F
18.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 5 2016 16:00 CDT
May 5 2016 15:00 LST, May 5 2016 21:00 UTC
66.6 °F
19.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 5 2016 15:00 CDT
May 5 2016 14:00 LST, May 5 2016 20:00 UTC
67.5 °F
19.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 5 2016 14:00 CDT
May 5 2016 13:00 LST, May 5 2016 19:00 UTC
67.5 °F
19.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 5 2016 13:00 CDT
May 5 2016 12:00 LST, May 5 2016 18:00 UTC
66.0 °F
18.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 5 2016 12:00 CDT
May 5 2016 11:00 LST, May 5 2016 17:00 UTC
65.9 °F
18.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 5 2016 11:00 CDT
May 5 2016 10:00 LST, May 5 2016 16:00 UTC
64.2 °F
17.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 5 2016 10:00 CDT
May 5 2016 09:00 LST, May 5 2016 15:00 UTC
61.8 °F
16.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 5 2016 09:00 CDT
May 5 2016 08:00 LST, May 5 2016 14:00 UTC
57.2 °F
14.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 5 2016 08:00 CDT
May 5 2016 07:00 LST, May 5 2016 13:00 UTC
53.3 °F
11.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 5 2016 07:00 CDT
May 5 2016 06:00 LST, May 5 2016 12:00 UTC
47.7 °F
8.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 5 2016 06:00 CDT
May 5 2016 05:00 LST, May 5 2016 11:00 UTC
43.6 °F
6.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 5 2016 05:00 CDT
May 5 2016 04:00 LST, May 5 2016 10:00 UTC
41.7 °F
5.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 5 2016 04:00 CDT
May 5 2016 03:00 LST, May 5 2016 09:00 UTC
43.8 °F
6.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 5 2016 03:00 CDT
May 5 2016 02:00 LST, May 5 2016 08:00 UTC
44.7 °F
7.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 5 2016 02:00 CDT
May 5 2016 01:00 LST, May 5 2016 07:00 UTC
46.7 °F
8.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 5 2016 01:00 CDT
May 5 2016 00:00 LST, May 5 2016 06:00 UTC
53.4 °F
11.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 5 2016 00:00 CDT
May 4 2016 23:00 LST, May 5 2016 05:00 UTC
55.7 °F
13.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 4 2016 23:00 CDT
May 4 2016 22:00 LST, May 5 2016 04:00 UTC
57.4 °F
14.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 4 2016 22:00 CDT
May 4 2016 21:00 LST, May 5 2016 03:00 UTC
52.7 °F
11.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 4 2016 21:00 CDT
May 4 2016 20:00 LST, May 5 2016 02:00 UTC
58.4 °F
14.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 4 2016 20:00 CDT
May 4 2016 19:00 LST, May 5 2016 01:00 UTC
61.3 °F
16.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 4 2016 19:00 CDT
May 4 2016 18:00 LST, May 5 2016 00:00 UTC
62.3 °F
16.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm