Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
May 4 2016 15:00 EDT
May 4 2016 14:00 LST, May 4 2016 19:00 UTC
69.2 °F
20.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 4 2016 14:00 EDT
May 4 2016 13:00 LST, May 4 2016 18:00 UTC
70.4 °F
21.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 4 2016 13:00 EDT
May 4 2016 12:00 LST, May 4 2016 17:00 UTC
68.6 °F
20.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 4 2016 12:00 EDT
May 4 2016 11:00 LST, May 4 2016 16:00 UTC
67.3 °F
19.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 4 2016 11:00 EDT
May 4 2016 10:00 LST, May 4 2016 15:00 UTC
65.6 °F
18.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 4 2016 10:00 EDT
May 4 2016 09:00 LST, May 4 2016 14:00 UTC
63.4 °F
17.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 4 2016 09:00 EDT
May 4 2016 08:00 LST, May 4 2016 13:00 UTC
60.9 °F
16.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 4 2016 08:00 EDT
May 4 2016 07:00 LST, May 4 2016 12:00 UTC
56.9 °F
13.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 4 2016 07:00 EDT
May 4 2016 06:00 LST, May 4 2016 11:00 UTC
55.4 °F
13.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 4 2016 06:00 EDT
May 4 2016 05:00 LST, May 4 2016 10:00 UTC
54.3 °F
12.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 4 2016 05:00 EDT
May 4 2016 04:00 LST, May 4 2016 09:00 UTC
55.4 °F
13.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 4 2016 04:00 EDT
May 4 2016 03:00 LST, May 4 2016 08:00 UTC
57.7 °F
14.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 4 2016 03:00 EDT
May 4 2016 02:00 LST, May 4 2016 07:00 UTC
59.7 °F
15.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 4 2016 02:00 EDT
May 4 2016 01:00 LST, May 4 2016 06:00 UTC
60.3 °F
15.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 4 2016 01:00 EDT
May 4 2016 00:00 LST, May 4 2016 05:00 UTC
62.6 °F
17.0 °C
0.16 in
4.0  mm
May 4 2016 00:00 EDT
May 3 2016 23:00 LST, May 4 2016 04:00 UTC
63.9 °F
17.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2016 23:00 EDT
May 3 2016 22:00 LST, May 4 2016 03:00 UTC
63.9 °F
17.7 °C
0.01 in
0.3  mm
May 3 2016 22:00 EDT
May 3 2016 21:00 LST, May 4 2016 02:00 UTC
64.1 °F
17.8 °C
0.02 in
0.5  mm
May 3 2016 21:00 EDT
May 3 2016 20:00 LST, May 4 2016 01:00 UTC
64.3 °F
17.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2016 20:00 EDT
May 3 2016 19:00 LST, May 4 2016 00:00 UTC
64.4 °F
18.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2016 19:00 EDT
May 3 2016 18:00 LST, May 3 2016 23:00 UTC
68.3 °F
20.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2016 18:00 EDT
May 3 2016 17:00 LST, May 3 2016 22:00 UTC
67.3 °F
19.6 °C
0.02 in
0.5  mm
May 3 2016 17:00 EDT
May 3 2016 16:00 LST, May 3 2016 21:00 UTC
74.9 °F
23.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2016 16:00 EDT
May 3 2016 15:00 LST, May 3 2016 20:00 UTC
76.3 °F
24.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm