VA Charlottesville 2 SSE
Thomas Jefferson Foundation
Period of record Mar 29 2007 — Oct 01 2014
Station Information

Oct 11 2013 12:00 PM EDT
Oct 11 11:00 AM LST, Oct 11 16:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Oct 11 2013 12:00 PM EDT
Oct 11 11:00 AM LST, Oct 11 4:00 PM UTC
58.7 °F
14.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 11:00 AM EDT
Oct 11 10:00 AM LST, Oct 11 3:00 PM UTC
58.3 °F
14.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 10:00 AM EDT
Oct 11 9:00 AM LST, Oct 11 2:00 PM UTC
55.7 °F
13.2 °C
0.03 in
0.7  mm
Oct 11 2013 9:00 AM EDT
Oct 11 8:00 AM LST, Oct 11 1:00 PM UTC
54.8 °F
12.7 °C
0.01 in
0.3  mm
Oct 11 2013 8:00 AM EDT
Oct 11 7:00 AM LST, Oct 11 12:00 PM UTC
54.5 °F
12.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 7:00 AM EDT
Oct 11 6:00 AM LST, Oct 11 11:00 AM UTC
54.1 °F
12.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 6:00 AM EDT
Oct 11 5:00 AM LST, Oct 11 10:00 AM UTC
53.9 °F
12.2 °C
0.01 in
0.3  mm
Oct 11 2013 5:00 AM EDT
Oct 11 4:00 AM LST, Oct 11 9:00 AM UTC
53.9 °F
12.2 °C
0.05 in
1.3  mm
Oct 11 2013 4:00 AM EDT
Oct 11 3:00 AM LST, Oct 11 8:00 AM UTC
53.7 °F
12.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 3:00 AM EDT
Oct 11 2:00 AM LST, Oct 11 7:00 AM UTC
53.7 °F
12.1 °C
0.01 in
0.2  mm
Oct 11 2013 2:00 AM EDT
Oct 11 1:00 AM LST, Oct 11 6:00 AM UTC
53.8 °F
12.1 °C
0.01 in
0.2  mm
Oct 11 2013 1:00 AM EDT
Oct 11 12:00 AM LST, Oct 11 5:00 AM UTC
54.1 °F
12.3 °C
0.06 in
1.6  mm
Oct 11 2013 12:00 AM EDT
Oct 10 11:00 PM LST, Oct 11 4:00 AM UTC
53.9 °F
12.2 °C
0.03 in
0.7  mm
Oct 10 2013 11:00 PM EDT
Oct 10 10:00 PM LST, Oct 11 3:00 AM UTC
54.3 °F
12.4 °C
0.03 in
0.7  mm
Oct 10 2013 10:00 PM EDT
Oct 10 9:00 PM LST, Oct 11 2:00 AM UTC
54.4 °F
12.5 °C
0.09 in
2.2  mm
Oct 10 2013 9:00 PM EDT
Oct 10 8:00 PM LST, Oct 11 1:00 AM UTC
54.3 °F
12.4 °C
0.38 in
9.6  mm
Oct 10 2013 8:00 PM EDT
Oct 10 7:00 PM LST, Oct 11 12:00 AM UTC
54.6 °F
12.5 °C
0.11 in
2.8  mm
Oct 10 2013 7:00 PM EDT
Oct 10 6:00 PM LST, Oct 10 11:00 PM UTC
54.8 °F
12.7 °C
0.03 in
0.9  mm
Oct 10 2013 6:00 PM EDT
Oct 10 5:00 PM LST, Oct 10 10:00 PM UTC
54.9 °F
12.7 °C
0.05 in
1.2  mm
Oct 10 2013 5:00 PM EDT
Oct 10 4:00 PM LST, Oct 10 9:00 PM UTC
55.0 °F
12.8 °C
0.13 in
3.3  mm
Oct 10 2013 4:00 PM EDT
Oct 10 3:00 PM LST, Oct 10 8:00 PM UTC
55.1 °F
12.8 °C
0.07 in
1.8  mm
Oct 10 2013 3:00 PM EDT
Oct 10 2:00 PM LST, Oct 10 7:00 PM UTC
55.3 °F
13.0 °C
0.08 in
2.1  mm
Oct 10 2013 2:00 PM EDT
Oct 10 1:00 PM LST, Oct 10 6:00 PM UTC
56.5 °F
13.6 °C
0.08 in
2.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 1:00 PM EDT
Oct 10 12:00 PM LST, Oct 10 5:00 PM UTC
55.7 °F
13.2 °C
0.05 in
1.4  mm