Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
Jul 6 2015 02:00 EDT
Jul 6 2015 01:00 LST, Jul 6 2015 06:00 UTC
68.4 °F
20.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 6 2015 01:00 EDT
Jul 6 2015 00:00 LST, Jul 6 2015 05:00 UTC
68.7 °F
20.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 6 2015 00:00 EDT
Jul 5 2015 23:00 LST, Jul 6 2015 04:00 UTC
68.9 °F
20.5 °C
0.01 in
0.2  mm
Jul 5 2015 23:00 EDT
Jul 5 2015 22:00 LST, Jul 6 2015 03:00 UTC
70.0 °F
21.1 °C
0.04 in
1.0  mm
Jul 5 2015 22:00 EDT
Jul 5 2015 21:00 LST, Jul 6 2015 02:00 UTC
71.7 °F
22.0 °C
0.08 in
2.1  mm
Jul 5 2015 21:00 EDT
Jul 5 2015 20:00 LST, Jul 6 2015 01:00 UTC
72.7 °F
22.6 °C
0.09 in
2.2  mm
Jul 5 2015 20:00 EDT
Jul 5 2015 19:00 LST, Jul 6 2015 00:00 UTC
73.8 °F
23.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 5 2015 19:00 EDT
Jul 5 2015 18:00 LST, Jul 5 2015 23:00 UTC
74.3 °F
23.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 5 2015 18:00 EDT
Jul 5 2015 17:00 LST, Jul 5 2015 22:00 UTC
75.7 °F
24.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 5 2015 17:00 EDT
Jul 5 2015 16:00 LST, Jul 5 2015 21:00 UTC
76.1 °F
24.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 5 2015 16:00 EDT
Jul 5 2015 15:00 LST, Jul 5 2015 20:00 UTC
75.4 °F
24.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 5 2015 15:00 EDT
Jul 5 2015 14:00 LST, Jul 5 2015 19:00 UTC
74.6 °F
23.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 5 2015 14:00 EDT
Jul 5 2015 13:00 LST, Jul 5 2015 18:00 UTC
74.6 °F
23.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 5 2015 13:00 EDT
Jul 5 2015 12:00 LST, Jul 5 2015 17:00 UTC
71.8 °F
22.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 5 2015 12:00 EDT
Jul 5 2015 11:00 LST, Jul 5 2015 16:00 UTC
70.5 °F
21.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 5 2015 11:00 EDT
Jul 5 2015 10:00 LST, Jul 5 2015 15:00 UTC
68.1 °F
20.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 5 2015 10:00 EDT
Jul 5 2015 09:00 LST, Jul 5 2015 14:00 UTC
68.0 °F
20.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 5 2015 09:00 EDT
Jul 5 2015 08:00 LST, Jul 5 2015 13:00 UTC
68.2 °F
20.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 5 2015 08:00 EDT
Jul 5 2015 07:00 LST, Jul 5 2015 12:00 UTC
67.3 °F
19.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 5 2015 07:00 EDT
Jul 5 2015 06:00 LST, Jul 5 2015 11:00 UTC
66.3 °F
19.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 5 2015 06:00 EDT
Jul 5 2015 05:00 LST, Jul 5 2015 10:00 UTC
68.0 °F
20.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 5 2015 05:00 EDT
Jul 5 2015 04:00 LST, Jul 5 2015 09:00 UTC
66.7 °F
19.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 5 2015 04:00 EDT
Jul 5 2015 03:00 LST, Jul 5 2015 08:00 UTC
67.5 °F
19.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 5 2015 03:00 EDT
Jul 5 2015 02:00 LST, Jul 5 2015 07:00 UTC
68.0 °F
20.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm