Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
May 3 2016 20:00 CDT
May 3 2016 19:00 LST, May 4 2016 01:00 UTC
64.9 °F
18.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2016 19:00 CDT
May 3 2016 18:00 LST, May 4 2016 00:00 UTC
69.9 °F
21.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2016 18:00 CDT
May 3 2016 17:00 LST, May 3 2016 23:00 UTC
72.8 °F
22.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2016 17:00 CDT
May 3 2016 16:00 LST, May 3 2016 22:00 UTC
73.3 °F
23.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2016 16:00 CDT
May 3 2016 15:00 LST, May 3 2016 21:00 UTC
72.7 °F
22.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2016 15:00 CDT
May 3 2016 14:00 LST, May 3 2016 20:00 UTC
71.8 °F
22.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2016 14:00 CDT
May 3 2016 13:00 LST, May 3 2016 19:00 UTC
71.1 °F
21.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2016 13:00 CDT
May 3 2016 12:00 LST, May 3 2016 18:00 UTC
70.3 °F
21.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2016 12:00 CDT
May 3 2016 11:00 LST, May 3 2016 17:00 UTC
69.7 °F
20.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2016 11:00 CDT
May 3 2016 10:00 LST, May 3 2016 16:00 UTC
67.8 °F
19.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2016 10:00 CDT
May 3 2016 09:00 LST, May 3 2016 15:00 UTC
67.6 °F
19.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2016 09:00 CDT
May 3 2016 08:00 LST, May 3 2016 14:00 UTC
67.0 °F
19.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2016 08:00 CDT
May 3 2016 07:00 LST, May 3 2016 13:00 UTC
66.2 °F
19.0 °C
0.03 in
0.8  mm
May 3 2016 07:00 CDT
May 3 2016 06:00 LST, May 3 2016 12:00 UTC
65.9 °F
18.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2016 06:00 CDT
May 3 2016 05:00 LST, May 3 2016 11:00 UTC
65.8 °F
18.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2016 05:00 CDT
May 3 2016 04:00 LST, May 3 2016 10:00 UTC
66.3 °F
19.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2016 04:00 CDT
May 3 2016 03:00 LST, May 3 2016 09:00 UTC
66.2 °F
19.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2016 03:00 CDT
May 3 2016 02:00 LST, May 3 2016 08:00 UTC
66.3 °F
19.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2016 02:00 CDT
May 3 2016 01:00 LST, May 3 2016 07:00 UTC
66.4 °F
19.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2016 01:00 CDT
May 3 2016 00:00 LST, May 3 2016 06:00 UTC
66.8 °F
19.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2016 00:00 CDT
May 2 2016 23:00 LST, May 3 2016 05:00 UTC
67.1 °F
19.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 2 2016 23:00 CDT
May 2 2016 22:00 LST, May 3 2016 04:00 UTC
66.7 °F
19.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 2 2016 22:00 CDT
May 2 2016 21:00 LST, May 3 2016 03:00 UTC
66.9 °F
19.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 2 2016 21:00 CDT
May 2 2016 20:00 LST, May 3 2016 02:00 UTC
67.3 °F
19.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm