Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
May 23 2015 02:00 CDT
May 23 2015 01:00 LST, May 23 2015 07:00 UTC
55.5 °F
13.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 23 2015 01:00 CDT
May 23 2015 00:00 LST, May 23 2015 06:00 UTC
57.2 °F
14.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 23 2015 00:00 CDT
May 22 2015 23:00 LST, May 23 2015 05:00 UTC
58.2 °F
14.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 22 2015 23:00 CDT
May 22 2015 22:00 LST, May 23 2015 04:00 UTC
58.4 °F
14.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 22 2015 22:00 CDT
May 22 2015 21:00 LST, May 23 2015 03:00 UTC
60.3 °F
15.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 22 2015 21:00 CDT
May 22 2015 20:00 LST, May 23 2015 02:00 UTC
62.5 °F
16.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 22 2015 20:00 CDT
May 22 2015 19:00 LST, May 23 2015 01:00 UTC
66.1 °F
18.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 22 2015 19:00 CDT
May 22 2015 18:00 LST, May 23 2015 00:00 UTC
74.2 °F
23.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 22 2015 18:00 CDT
May 22 2015 17:00 LST, May 22 2015 23:00 UTC
76.1 °F
24.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 22 2015 17:00 CDT
May 22 2015 16:00 LST, May 22 2015 22:00 UTC
75.9 °F
24.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 22 2015 16:00 CDT
May 22 2015 15:00 LST, May 22 2015 21:00 UTC
75.6 °F
24.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 22 2015 15:00 CDT
May 22 2015 14:00 LST, May 22 2015 20:00 UTC
73.7 °F
23.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 22 2015 14:00 CDT
May 22 2015 13:00 LST, May 22 2015 19:00 UTC
72.2 °F
22.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 22 2015 13:00 CDT
May 22 2015 12:00 LST, May 22 2015 18:00 UTC
71.1 °F
21.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 22 2015 12:00 CDT
May 22 2015 11:00 LST, May 22 2015 17:00 UTC
68.4 °F
20.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 22 2015 11:00 CDT
May 22 2015 10:00 LST, May 22 2015 16:00 UTC
65.3 °F
18.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 22 2015 10:00 CDT
May 22 2015 09:00 LST, May 22 2015 15:00 UTC
61.7 °F
16.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 22 2015 09:00 CDT
May 22 2015 08:00 LST, May 22 2015 14:00 UTC
59.3 °F
15.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 22 2015 08:00 CDT
May 22 2015 07:00 LST, May 22 2015 13:00 UTC
54.6 °F
12.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 22 2015 07:00 CDT
May 22 2015 06:00 LST, May 22 2015 12:00 UTC
51.4 °F
10.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 22 2015 06:00 CDT
May 22 2015 05:00 LST, May 22 2015 11:00 UTC
50.4 °F
10.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 22 2015 05:00 CDT
May 22 2015 04:00 LST, May 22 2015 10:00 UTC
50.6 °F
10.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 22 2015 04:00 CDT
May 22 2015 03:00 LST, May 22 2015 09:00 UTC
51.7 °F
10.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 22 2015 03:00 CDT
May 22 2015 02:00 LST, May 22 2015 08:00 UTC
52.3 °F
11.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm